FloorGuard Matting Manufacturing Co. Limited
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Premium Car Mats

  • Introduction
  • Specification

Premium-Auto-Matten verfügen über eine seidig glatte Textur, dank der Premium-Nylon-Garn Material in der Herstellung verwendet. Der rutschfeste Gummi-Träger schafft eine gewisse Steifigkeit für die Matten und arbeitet, um Feuchtigkeit zu widerstehen und hilft, die Innenraum-Original-Teppiche und Bodenbeläge zu schützen.

Anwendung

Diese Auto-Teppiche sind für Premium-Fahrzeuge geeignet. Bringen Sie ein luxuriöses und sauberes Auto Interieur.

Matting Specifications

Colors

assorted

Yarn Type

Nylon

Backing

100% Grease-proof Rubber (NBR)

PREV: Geen informatie

VOLGENDE: Wirtschaftsmatten

Gerelateerde producten

  • Erste Schutz - PVC Anti Slip Modular Mat

    Erste Schutz - PVC Anti Slip Modular Mat

    February 16, 2017Die First Guard PVC Outdoor Matten ist eine rutschfeste Bodenbelag-Lösung, die für eine Vielzahl von Bereichen im Außenbereich geeignet ist. Diese Außenmatten verwenden eine gepickelte, rutschfeste Oberfläche und eine ...view
  • Anti Fatigue Matten - Fett Nachweis Gummi Blase Matte

    Anti Fatigue Matten - Fett Nachweis Gummi Blase Matte

    February 15, 2017Anti-Müdigkeit Matten sind Art von unseren Gummi-Fußmatten, die erheblich reduzieren können die Inzidenz von stehenden Belastung und Schmerzen. Als Kissenbodenmatten ist es sehr langlebig, rutschfest und ...view
  • 1/4 '' Slip Guard - Non Slip Fett Nachweis Gummi Mat

    1/4 '' Slip Guard - Non Slip Fett Nachweis Gummi Mat

    February 15, 2017Mit einem Griffoberflächen-Design, 1/4 '' Gleitschutz haben hervorragende Stoßabsorption und Anti-Rutsch-Funktion. Diese Matten sind perfekt, um als Umkleideraum Bodenmatten für Umkleideraumbereich verwendet werden.ApplicationSuit ...view

Corporate Info

Contact

FloorGuard Matting Manufacturing Co. Limited
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Premium Car Mats

  • Introduction
  • Specification

Premium car mats feature a silky smooth texture, thanks to the premium Nylon yarn material used in manufacturing. The non-slip rubber backing creates some stiffness to the mats and works to resist moisture, helping to protect your interior's original carpets and flooring.

Application

This auto carpets are suitable for premium class Vehicles. Bring you a deluxe and clean car interior.

Matting Specifications

Colors

assorted

Yarn Type

Nylon

Backing

100% Grease-proof Rubber (NBR)

PREV: No Information

NEXT: Economic Car Mats

Related Products

  • Atrium Plus

    Atrium Plus

    January 4, 2018The surface area of the Atrium Plus, Ripple Xtra and Jaguar Xtra is made up of 100% special composite nylon fibers. These special fibers increase the absorbency of any dirt that gets tracked in. A uni...view
  • Armor Plus - Dust Control Microfiber Mat

    Armor Plus - Dust Control Microfiber Mat

    February 16, 2017Industrial grade, save the floors from slippery, Armor Plus is the ideal brush mats for industrial use. Armor plus is suitable wherever high traffic is a problem - passages between factory and office....view
  • Caution Mats - Sublimation Print Logo Mat

    Caution Mats - Sublimation Print Logo Mat

    February 15, 2017Caution Mats (safety message mats) prevent dirt, debris and water from being tracked in while alerting those around the area of potential dangers or caution that must be exercised. Caution mats combin...view

Corporate Info

Contact