FloorGuard Matting Manufacturing Co. Limited
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Автомобильные коврики премиум-класса

  • Введение
  • Спецификация

Превосходные коврики для автомобилей имеют шелковистую гладкую текстуру, благодаря высококачественной нейлоновой нити, используемой в производстве. Нескользкая резиновая подложка создает некоторую жесткость к матам и помогает сопротивляться влаге, что помогает защитить оригинальные ковры и напольные покрытия вашего интерьера.

заявка

Эти авто ковры подходят для автомобилей премиум-класса. Принесите вам роскошный и чистый интерьер автомобиля.

Matting Specifications

Colors

assorted

Yarn Type

Nylon

Backing

100% Grease-proof Rubber (NBR)

PREV: Нет информации

NEXT: Экономичные коврики

Сопутствующие товары

  • Anti Fatigue Mats - Смазочный резиновый мат

    Anti Fatigue Mats - Смазочный резиновый мат

    February 15, 2017Анти усталостные коврики - это наши резиновые напольные коврики, которые могут значительно снизить частоту возникновения связанных деформаций и боли. В качестве коврика для подушек, он прочный, противоскользящий и сильно эфф ...view
  • M 4000 - Защитный коврик для защиты от скольжения

    M 4000 - Защитный коврик для защиты от скольжения

    February 15, 2017M 4000 - многоцелевые напольные коврики, используемые для основной защиты пола. Этот тип напольных ковриков для ребер использует классический дизайн полос для достижения функции царапины. Такие многоцелевые маты обычно используются для ...view
  • Первичный модульный коврик с защитным покрытием

    Первичный модульный коврик с защитным покрытием

    February 15, 2017Первая гвардия - это наши дорожные маты. Этот модульный многоцелевой продукт для напольной плитки часто устанавливается как противоскользящий коврик для дверей, который также применяется к ряду других промышленных или коммерческих ...view

Корпоративная информация

Контакт

FloorGuard Matting Manufacturing Co. Limited
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Premium Car Mats

  • Introduction
  • Specification

Premium car mats feature a silky smooth texture, thanks to the premium Nylon yarn material used in manufacturing. The non-slip rubber backing creates some stiffness to the mats and works to resist moisture, helping to protect your interior's original carpets and flooring.

Application

This auto carpets are suitable for premium class Vehicles. Bring you a deluxe and clean car interior.

Matting Specifications

Colors

assorted

Yarn Type

Nylon

Backing

100% Grease-proof Rubber (NBR)

PREV: No Information

NEXT: Economic Car Mats

Related Products

  • Atrium Plus

    Atrium Plus

    January 4, 2018The surface area of the Atrium Plus, Ripple Xtra and Jaguar Xtra is made up of 100% special composite nylon fibers. These special fibers increase the absorbency of any dirt that gets tracked in. A uni...view
  • Armor Plus - Dust Control Microfiber Mat

    Armor Plus - Dust Control Microfiber Mat

    February 16, 2017Industrial grade, save the floors from slippery, Armor Plus is the ideal brush mats for industrial use. Armor plus is suitable wherever high traffic is a problem - passages between factory and office....view
  • Caution Mats - Sublimation Print Logo Mat

    Caution Mats - Sublimation Print Logo Mat

    February 15, 2017Caution Mats (safety message mats) prevent dirt, debris and water from being tracked in while alerting those around the area of potential dangers or caution that must be exercised. Caution mats combin...view

Corporate Info

Contact