FloorGuard Matting Manufacturing Co. Limited
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Автомобильные коврики премиум-класса

  • Введение
  • Спецификация

Премиум-графические коврики предназначены для водителя, который желает работать с большим ковшом щедрости, брошенного в микс. Доступные в разных моделях, эти матрасы для автомобилей с индивидуальным дизайном предлагают роскошный стиль, который выглядит мягким и уютным. Самый мягкий, самый удобный коврик для автомобиля имеет более высокую кучу, что обеспечивает превосходное чувство под ногами. Эти адаптированные автомобильные коврики обеспечивают хорошую защиту, но, в зависимости от вашего климата, могут быть не пригодны для любых погодных условий.

Matting Specifications

Colors

Various

Yarn Type

Nylon

Backing

100% Grease-proof Rubber (NBR)

Сопутствующие товары

  • VIP-коврики - Red Welcome Carpet Runner

    VIP-коврики - Red Welcome Carpet Runner

    February 15, 2017VIP-коврики - это роскошный текстильный коврик, предназначенный для зданий, где ценятся престиж и комфорт, такие как отели, казино, рестораны и т. Д. VIP-циферблат не только эффективно удалит ...view
  • Печать логотипа Mats - Пользовательский логотип Logo Mat

    Печать логотипа Mats - Пользовательский логотип Logo Mat

    February 15, 2017Print Logo mats - это пользовательские дверные маты, которые можно использовать для превращения вашего традиционного напольного коврика в уникальный. Печатные маты могут использоваться в коммерческих помещениях для улучшения вашего корпоративного имиджа.view
  • Экономические графические коврики

    Экономические графические коврики

    February 16, 2017Автомобильные коврики с экономичной графикой были заново изобретены совершенно новой линейкой напольных ковриков для автомобилей практически для любого автомобиля, грузовика, фургона и внедорожника. Они предназначены для покрытия пола перед передними ...view

Корпоративная информация

Контакт

FloorGuard Matting Manufacturing Co. Limited
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Premium Graphic Car Mats

  • Introduction
  • Specification

The Premium graphic car mats are designed for the driver who desires function with a big scoop of lavishness thrown in the mix. Available in different patterns, this tailored car floor mats offer luxurious styling that feel soft and cozy. The softest, most comfortable car rug have a higher pile, providing the ultimate in great underfoot feeling. This tailored car mats offer good protection but, depending on your climate, may not be all-weather suitable.

Matting Specifications

Colors

Various

Yarn Type

Nylon

Backing

100% Grease-proof Rubber (NBR)

PREV: No Information

NEXT: Economic Graphic Car Mats

Related Products

  • 1/2''  Slip Guard - Non Slip Rubber Hole Mat

    1/2'' Slip Guard - Non Slip Rubber Hole Mat

    February 16, 20171/2’’ slip guard is an excellent solution providing a non-slip, impact absorbing safety and footway surfaces. These hole rubber mats are designed to allow the grass to grow through them and hide the...view
  • M 4000 - Anti Slip Dust Control Carpet Mat

    M 4000 - Anti Slip Dust Control Carpet Mat

    February 15, 2017M 4000 is multi-purpose floor mats used for basic floor protection. This kind of rib floor mats use classic stripe design to achieve the scrape function. Such multi-purpose mats normally be used for d...view
  • Ribmat 3000 - Anti Slip Dust Control Carpet Mat

    Ribmat 3000 - Anti Slip Dust Control Carpet Mat

    February 16, 2017Ribmat 3000 is one of our economical grade dust control floor mats, it can reduce the number of accidents from slips and trips, protects the floor from avoidable wear and tear. This rib entrance mats ...view

Corporate Info

Contact