FloorGuard Matting Manufacturing Co. Limited
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Badematten - Anti-Rutsch-saugfähige Baumwollmatte

  • Introduction
  • Specification

Badematten absorbiert Feuchtigkeit, verhindert, dass Sie auf Keramik, Stein und anderen Deckungen rutschen, und ist perfekt für Ihr Bad und Dusche entworfen. Unsere Anti-Rutsch-Badematten sind so konzipiert, dass sie irgendwelche der Hoteldekoration passen und gleichzeitig ein zusätzliches Gefühl der Sicherheit bieten, indem sie eine unglaubliche Menge an Wasser, Schaum und Blasen einweichen. Diese saugfähige Badematte ist weich, bequem und bequem maschinenwaschbar.

Eigenschaften

Die Super-Schwamm-Badematte verleiht Ihrem Badezimmerboden überlegenen Komfort und maximale Wasseraufnahme


Anwendung

Ein solches Premium-Absorptionsmaterial eignet sich besonders für den Hotelgebrauch.

Matting Specifications

Colors

White

Piece Size

various

Yarn Type

Cotton / Microfiber blend

Backing

100% Grease-proof Rubber (NBR)

PREV: Geen informatie

VOLGENDE: Geen informatie

Gerelateerde producten

  • Komfort - PVC-Anti-Rutsch-Drainage-Matte

    Komfort - PVC-Anti-Rutsch-Drainage-Matte

    February 15, 2017Für die einfache Installation konzipiert, bieten diese hochmodernen modularen Fliesenbodenmatten Sicherheit und Anti-Rutsch-Funktionalität. Wasser wird sich nicht auf der Fliesenoberfläche ansammeln. Bottom sickendes Design ...view
  • Waschraum Matte - Desodorierung Absorbierende Anti Skid Mat

    Waschraum Matte - Desodorierung Absorbierende Anti Skid Mat

    February 15, 2017Unsere Waschraummatte, kann auch als Urinal-Fußmatten bezeichnet werden, ist Einweg-Toilettenbodenmatten, die effektiv Feuchtigkeit absorbiert und deodoriert Innenbereiche. Entworfen, um eine bequeme ...view
  • 1/2 '' Slip Guard - Non Slip Gummi Loch Matte

    1/2 '' Slip Guard - Non Slip Gummi Loch Matte

    February 16, 20171/2 '' Slip Guard ist eine hervorragende Lösung für eine rutschsichere, schlagabsorbierende Sicherheit und Fußflächen. Diese Loch-Gummimatten sind so konzipiert, dass das Gras durch sie wachsen und ...view

Corporate Info

Contact

FloorGuard Matting Manufacturing Co. Limited
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Bath Mats - Anti Slip Absorbent Cotton Mat

  • Introduction
  • Specification

Bath mats absorbs moisture, prevents you from slipping on ceramics, stone and other decking, and is perfectly designed for your bathroom and shower. Our anti slip bath mats are designed to fit any of the hotel decoration while providing extra feeling of security by soaking up an incredible amount of water, suds and bubbles. Such absorbent bath mat is soft, comfortable, and conveniently machine washable.

Features

The Super Sponge Bath Mat adds superior comfort and maximum water absorption to your bathroom floor


Application

Such premium absorbent mat product is especially suitable for hotel use.

Matting Specifications

Colors

White

Piece Size

various

Yarn Type

Cotton / Microfiber blend

Backing

100% Grease-proof Rubber (NBR)

PREV: No Information

NEXT: No Information

Related Products

  • Action Plus - Dust Control Micro Fiber Mat

    Action Plus - Dust Control Micro Fiber Mat

    February 15, 2017As the brush door mats, Action Plus brush dirt and debris from shoes and absorb moisture. This PVC backed mats are made from fast drying blended fibers that are fade and stain resistant.ApplicationThi...view
  • 1/2''  Slip Guard - Non Slip Rubber Hole Mat

    1/2'' Slip Guard - Non Slip Rubber Hole Mat

    February 15, 2017Specially designed for occupational protection, 1/2’’ slip guard is the safety floor mats which help to protect your employees. Nitrile rubber compound can resist oil makes 1/2’’ slip guard anti s...view
  • Graphic Inlay Logo Mats - Custom Pattern Logo Mat

    Graphic Inlay Logo Mats - Custom Pattern Logo Mat

    February 15, 2017Laser cuts exact inlays to reproduce crisp, bold and colorful designs. Withstands high foot traffic Inlay process accurately reproduces fonts and images. Common Uses–retail stores, malls, commercial ...view

Corporate Info

Contact