FloorGuard Matting Manufacturing Co. Limited
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

M 4000 - Anti-Rutsch-Staubkontrolle Teppichmatte

  • Introduction
  • Specification

M 4000 ist Mehrzweck-Fußmatten für Grundbodenschutz. Diese Art von Rippe Bodenmatten verwenden klassischen Streifen-Design, um die Kratzen-Funktion zu erreichen. Solche Mehrzweckmatten werden normalerweise für die Staubkontrolle verwendet, sie schützt den Boden und sorgt für eine sichere Oberfläche für den Fußverkehr.

Eigenschaften

Schnell trocknendes, schimmelresistentes Polypropylenmaterial

Der zusammengesetzte Träger hält die Flüssigkeiten vom Auffüllen auf den Boden und verhindert so mögliche Rutschen und Stürze.

Anwendung

Es ist so konzipiert, dass es dem mittleren Fußverkehr in jeder Bodenumgebung standhält.

Matting Specifications

Colors

Graphite, Red

Roll Size

200cm x 1800cm (78" x 708")

Piece Size

various

Yarn Type

Polypropylene

Backing

PVC Compound

Gerelateerde producten

  • Aktion - Absorbierende Mikrofaser Teppichmatte

    Aktion - Absorbierende Mikrofaser Teppichmatte

    February 15, 2017Action-Matte ist eine Art von kommerziellen Teppichmatten, die sowohl an regnerischen als auch sonnigen Tagen verwendet werden können. Es ist mit hervorragenden Absorptionseigenschaften ausgelegt und kann Feuchtigkeit effektiv aufnehmen und Staub entferneview
  • Gehen Sie weg-PVC Anti-Rutsch-Schaber-Matte

    Gehen Sie weg-PVC Anti-Rutsch-Schaber-Matte

    February 15, 2017Spaziergang ist eine unserer Hochleistungs-Fußmatten. Dieses modulare, Premium-, Multifunktions-Mattenprodukt lässt sich einfach als Schabertürmatte montieren. Spaziergang kann mit unserem einzigartigen ...view
  • Premium Car Mats

    Premium Car Mats

    February 16, 2017Premium-Auto-Matten verfügen über eine seidig glatte Textur, dank der Premium-Nylon-Garn Material in der Herstellung verwendet. Die rutschfeste Gummi-Unterlage schafft eine gewisse Steifigkeit der Matten und wirkt ...view

Corporate Info

Contact

FloorGuard Matting Manufacturing Co. Limited
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

M 4000 - Anti Slip Dust Control Carpet Mat

  • Introduction
  • Specification

M 4000 is multi-purpose floor mats used for basic floor protection. This kind of rib floor mats use classic stripe design to achieve the scrape function. Such multi-purpose mats normally be used for dust control, it protects flooring and provides a safe surface for foot traffic.

Features

Quick drying, mildew resistant polypropylene material

The compound backing keeps liquids from spilling over onto floor, preventing possible slips and falls.

Application

It is designed to withstand medium foot traffic at any ground environment.

Matting Specifications

Colors

Graphite, Red

Roll Size

200cm x 1800cm (78" x 708")

Piece Size

various

Yarn Type

Polypropylene

Backing

PVC Compound

Related Products

  • HexGuard - Non Slip Grease Proof Rubber Hole Mat

    HexGuard - Non Slip Grease Proof Rubber Hole Mat

    February 15, 2017HexGuard is super grease resistant rubber kitchen mats, solid rubber compound and beveled edges create a non-trip, non-slip work environment. Open construction allows solids and liquids to pass throug...view
  • Cero - Absorbent Microfiber Nylon  Carpet Mat

    Cero - Absorbent Microfiber Nylon Carpet Mat

    February 15, 2017Cero is superior absorbent floor mats designed for buildings with medium to high traffic usage. In service for many years, they have been proved to perform better than many other normal carpet floor m...view
  • comfort - PVC Anti Slip Drainage Mat

    comfort - PVC Anti Slip Drainage Mat

    February 16, 2017Our comfort tiles (shower room mats) that interlock to cover large or irregularly shaped areas. Easy to assemble and install thanks to its inbuilt connector system. This PVC shower mats are soft and c...view

Corporate Info

Contact