FloorGuard Matting Manufacturing Co. Limited
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

M 4000 - Tapis de tapis anti-poussière anti-poussière

  • Introduction
  • Spécification

M 4000 est un tapis de sol polyvalent utilisé pour la protection de sol basique. Ce type de tapis à côtes utilise une conception de rayures classiques pour réaliser la fonction de raclage. De tels tapis polyvalents sont normalement utilisés pour le contrôle de la poussière, il protège les planchers et fournit une surface sûre pour le trafic piéton.

Caractéristiques

Matériau en polypropylène résistant à la moisissure et au séchage rapide

Le fond composé permet aux liquides de se répandre sur le sol, empêchant les glissements et les chutes.

Application

Il est conçu pour résister à la circulation moyenne sur pied dans n'importe quel environnement terrestre.

Matting Specifications

Colors

Graphite, Red

Roll Size

200cm x 1800cm (78" x 708")

Piece Size

various

Yarn Type

Polypropylene

Backing

PVC Compound

Produits apparentés

  • HexGuard - Non Slip Grazing Proof Rubber Hole Mat

    HexGuard - Non Slip Grazing Proof Rubber Hole Mat

    February 15, 2017HexGuard est un tapis de cuisine en caoutchouc ultra résistant à la graisse, un composé en caoutchouc solide et des bords biseautés créent un environnement de travail sans dérèglement et antidérapant. La construction ouverte permet la circulation de solidview
  • Print Logo Mats - Tapis de logo imprimé personnalisé

    Print Logo Mats - Tapis de logo imprimé personnalisé

    February 15, 2017Print Logo mats est un tapis de porte personnalisé qui peut être utilisé pour transformer votre tapis de sol traditionnel en unique. Les tapis d'impression pourraient être utilisés dans des locaux commerciaux pour améliorer votre image d'entreprisview
  • Tapis de voiture économique

    Tapis de voiture économique

    February 16, 2017Nous proposons le plus grand choix de tapis de sol carré à la surface pour voitures, camions, fourgonnettes et VUS. Tous les styles sont disponibles. Tous ces tapis de voiture sont résistant à l'eau et viennent avec un antidérapant ...view

Informations corporatives

Contact

FloorGuard Matting Manufacturing Co. Limited
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

M 4000 - Anti Slip Dust Control Carpet Mat

  • Introduction
  • Specification

M 4000 is multi-purpose floor mats used for basic floor protection. This kind of rib floor mats use classic stripe design to achieve the scrape function. Such multi-purpose mats normally be used for dust control, it protects flooring and provides a safe surface for foot traffic.

Features

Quick drying, mildew resistant polypropylene material

The compound backing keeps liquids from spilling over onto floor, preventing possible slips and falls.

Application

It is designed to withstand medium foot traffic at any ground environment.

Matting Specifications

Colors

Graphite, Red

Roll Size

200cm x 1800cm (78" x 708")

Piece Size

various

Yarn Type

Polypropylene

Backing

PVC Compound

Related Products

  • Magic mats (Home) - Absorbent Microfiber Cotton Carpet Mat

    Magic mats (Home) - Absorbent Microfiber Cotton Carpet Mat

    February 16, 2017Magic mats is excellent home door mats, done great at absorbing dirt, oil and water. This washable door mats greatly reduces clean up by grabbing dirt at the door and protecting floors and carpets fro...view
  • Caution Mats - Sublimation Print Logo Mat

    Caution Mats - Sublimation Print Logo Mat

    February 15, 2017Caution Mats (safety message mats) prevent dirt, debris and water from being tracked in while alerting those around the area of potential dangers or caution that must be exercised. Caution mats combin...view
  • M 4000 - Anti Slip Dust Control Carpet Mat

    M 4000 - Anti Slip Dust Control Carpet Mat

    February 16, 2017M 4000 is kind of dust control door mats designed for light to medium traffic conditions. The dual fiber construction traps, holds and hides dirt and moisture. PVC compound backing won’t stain the fl...view

Corporate Info

Contact