FloorGuard Matting Manufacturing Co. Limited
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Ribmat 3000 - Anti-Rutsch-Staubkontrolle Teppichmatte

  • Introduction
  • Specification

Ribmat 3000 ist eine preisgünstige Mehrzweck-Türmatte für den Grundbodenschutz. Es ist mit einem einfachen, aber eleganten 3-Rippen-Design gebaut. Ribmatten, die vorwiegend für die Staubkontrolle verwendet werden, schützt den Boden und sorgt für eine sichere Oberfläche für den Fußverkehr, ideal für Regen und Schnee. Ribmat 3000 hilft bei der Pflege von sauberen Böden, die die Reinigungskosten senken und die Verwendung von unnötigen Reinigungsmitteln.

Eigenschaften:

Der Rippeffekt macht Schaber, während die geschlossene Unterlage für Feuchtigkeitsfalle sorgt.

Anwendungen:

Es ist so konzipiert, dass es dem mittleren Fußverkehr in jeder Bodenumgebung standhält.

Matting Specifications

Colors

Graphite, Red

Piece Size

various

Yarn Type

Polyester needle felt

Backing

PVC compound

Gerelateerde producten

  • Ribmat 3000 - Anti-Rutsch-Staubkontrolle Teppichmatte

    Ribmat 3000 - Anti-Rutsch-Staubkontrolle Teppichmatte

    February 16, 2017Ribmat 3000 ist eine unserer preiswerten Staubkontroll-Fußmatten, die die Anzahl der Unfälle von Rutschen und Ausflügen reduzieren kann, schützt den Boden vor vermeidendem Verschleiß. Diese Rippe Eingang Matten ...view
  • Cero - Absorbierende Microfaser Nylon Teppich Matte

    Cero - Absorbierende Microfaser Nylon Teppich Matte

    February 16, 2017Nylon Türmatten wie Cero lassen Arbeiter trocknen und reinigen ihre Füße, um sicherzustellen, dass sie nicht rutschen oder fallen, nachdem sie auf harte Fußböden gehen, die auch schützt Arbeitgeber gegen potenzielle ...view
  • HexGuard - Anti-Rutsch-Fett Nachweis Gummi-Loch Matte

    HexGuard - Anti-Rutsch-Fett Nachweis Gummi-Loch Matte

    February 15, 2017HexGuard ist superfettbeständige Gummi-Küchenmatten, feste Gummimischung und abgeschrägte Kanten schaffen eine nicht-reise, rutschfeste Arbeitsumgebung. Die offene Konstruktion ermöglicht es, dass Feststoffe und Flüssigkeiten ...view

Corporate Info

Contact

FloorGuard Matting Manufacturing Co. Limited
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Ribmat 3000 - Anti Slip Dust Control Carpet Mat

  • Introduction
  • Specification

Ribmat 3000 is a value priced multi-purpose door mats used for basic floor protection. It is constructed with a simple but elegant 3-rib design. Rib mats primarily used for dust control, it protects flooring and provides a safe surface for foot traffic, ideal for rain and snow. Ribmat 3000 helps to maintain clean floors reducing cleaning costs and the use of unnecessary cleaning resources.

Features:

The ribbing effect makes scraper, whilst the closed backing makes for moisture trap. 

Applications:

It is designed to withstand medium foot traffic at any ground environment.

Matting Specifications

Colors

Graphite, Red

Piece Size

various

Yarn Type

Polyester needle felt

Backing

PVC compound

Related Products

  • Armor - Absorbent Micro Fiber Carpet Mat

    Armor - Absorbent Micro Fiber Carpet Mat

    February 15, 2017Armor, is the ideal entrance floor mats designed to withstand medium to heavy human traffic at main entrances. The mat carpet is highly durable and sturdy in trapping dirt and soil from entering the p...view
  • Cero Plus - Dust Control Micro Fiber Nylon Mat

    Cero Plus - Dust Control Micro Fiber Nylon Mat

    February 16, 2017Cero Plus as a brush floor mats, presents a heavy pile nylon surface providing ultimate absorbent abilities and durability. This industrial door mats made to hold up to the most demanding industrial e...view
  • Cero Plus - Dust Control Micro Fiber Nylon Mat

    Cero Plus - Dust Control Micro Fiber Nylon Mat

    February 15, 2017Cero Plus is superior indoor floor mats designed for buildings with high traffic usage. In service for many years, they have proven to stand up to extreme foot traffic. Cero and Cero Plus provide 24/7...view

Corporate Info

Contact