FloorGuard Matting Manufacturing Co. Limited
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

VIP Matten - Red Willkommen Teppichläufer

  • Introduction
  • Specification

VIP-Matten sind luxuriöse Textil-Konstruktion Matte für Gebäude, wo Prestige und Komfort bewertet werden, wie Hotels, Casinos, Restaurants, etc. VIP-Matte wird nicht nur effektiv entfernen Sie den Schmutz, sondern auch schützen und verlängern das Leben der teuren Bodenbeläge.

Eigenschaften

Proprietärer Farbstoff, um diese ultra lebendige Farbe zu erreichen.

Anwendung

Bestens geeignet für die Platzierung in Eingängen und Fluren, wo Prestige und Komfort geschätzt werden.

Matting Specifications

Colors

Red

Roll Size

200cm x 1800cm (78" x 708")

Piece Size

various

Yarn Type

Polypropylene

Backing

PVC Compound

PREV: M 4000 - Anti-Rutsch-Staubkontrolle Teppichmatte

VOLGENDE: Geen informatie

Gerelateerde producten

  • Cero Plus - Staubschutz Mikrofaser Nylon Mat

    Cero Plus - Staubschutz Mikrofaser Nylon Mat

    February 15, 2017Cero Plus ist überlegene Innen-Fußmatten für Gebäude mit hohem Verkehrsverbrauch konzipiert. Im Dienst seit vielen Jahren haben sie sich bewährt, um extremen Fußverkehr zu stehen. Cero und Cero Plus bieten 24/7 ...view
  • Cero Plus - Staubschutz Mikrofaser Nylon Mat

    Cero Plus - Staubschutz Mikrofaser Nylon Mat

    February 16, 2017Cero Plus als Bürsten-Fußmatten, präsentiert eine schwere Nylon-Oberfläche, die ultimative Absorptionsfähigkeit und Haltbarkeit bietet. Diese industriellen Türmatten, die bis zu den anspruchsvollsten industriellen ...view
  • Pattern Matten (Home) - Saugfähige Baumwollgraphik Mat

    Pattern Matten (Home) - Saugfähige Baumwollgraphik Mat

    February 16, 2017Die Baumwolloberflächen-Gummi-Rückenmuster-Hausmatten können definitiv mit jedem der Home-Deco-Stil übereinstimmen. Mit der Option einer Auswahl von verschiedenen Farben können diese bedruckten Matten auch ...view

Corporate Info

Contact

FloorGuard Matting Manufacturing Co. Limited
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

VIP Mats - Red Welcome Carpet Runner

  • Introduction
  • Specification

VIP mats is luxurious textile construction mat designed for buildings where prestige and comfort are valued, such as hotels, casinos, restaurants, etc. VIP mat will not only effectively remove the dirt but also protect and prolong the life of expensive floor coverings.

Features

Proprietary dye to achieve this ultra vibrant color.

Application

Best suited for placement in entrances and hallways into where prestige and comfort are valued.

Matting Specifications

Colors

Red

Roll Size

200cm x 1800cm (78" x 708")

Piece Size

various

Yarn Type

Polypropylene

Backing

PVC Compound

Related Products

  • comfort - PVC Anti Slip Drainage Mat

    comfort - PVC Anti Slip Drainage Mat

    February 16, 2017Our comfort tiles (shower room mats) that interlock to cover large or irregularly shaped areas. Easy to assemble and install thanks to its inbuilt connector system. This PVC shower mats are soft and c...view
  • Welcome Mat (nylon) - Jet Printed Nylon Logo Mat

    Welcome Mat (nylon) - Jet Printed Nylon Logo Mat

    February 15, 2017Welcome mat (Nylon) are heavy-duty outdoor welcome mats which display greeting pattern in sharp, clear detail. All our print nylon mats are using computer-controlled jets to achieve virtually unlimite...view
  • Cero - Absorbent Microfiber Nylon  Carpet Mat

    Cero - Absorbent Microfiber Nylon Carpet Mat

    February 15, 2017Cero is superior absorbent floor mats designed for buildings with medium to high traffic usage. In service for many years, they have been proved to perform better than many other normal carpet floor m...view

Corporate Info

Contact