FloorGuard Matting Manufacturing Co. Limited
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Aktion - Absorbierende Mikrofaser Teppichmatte

  • Introduction
  • Specification

Action-Matte ist eine Art von kommerziellen Teppichmatten, die sowohl an regnerischen als auch sonnigen Tagen verwendet werden können. Es ist mit hervorragenden Absorptionseigenschaften ausgelegt und kann Feuchtigkeit effektiv aufnehmen und Staub entfernen. Pflegeleicht.

Anwendung

Geeignet zur Verwendung als Aufzugsschutzmatten.

Matting Specifications

Colors

Graphite, Red

Roll Size

200cm x 1800cm (78" x 708")

Piece Size

various

Yarn Type

Polypropylene high absorbent fiber blend

Backing

PVC Compound

PREV: Geen informatie

VOLGENDE: Cero - Absorbierende Microfaser Nylon Teppich Matte

Gerelateerde producten

  • Komfort - PVC Anti Slip Drainage Mat

    Komfort - PVC Anti Slip Drainage Mat

    February 16, 2017Unsere Trockenfliesen (Duschraummatten), die sich gegen große oder unregelmäßig geformte Bereiche verteilen. Einfache Montage und Montage durch eingebautes Steckverbindersystem. Diese PVC-Duschmatten sind weich und ...view
  • Rüstung - Absorbierende Mikrofaser-Teppichmatte

    Rüstung - Absorbierende Mikrofaser-Teppichmatte

    February 15, 2017Rüstung, ist die ideale Eingangsbodenmatten, die entworfen sind, um dem mittleren bis starken menschlichen Verkehr an den Haupteingängen standzuhalten. Der Matte Teppich ist sehr langlebig und robust in Fang Schmutz und Boden aus ...view
  • Rüstung - Absorbierende Mikrofaser-Teppichmatte

    Rüstung - Absorbierende Mikrofaser-Teppichmatte

    February 16, 2017Die Amor Mat ist hart und langlebig. Es ist PVC-unterstützte Türmatten, hat eine nicht durchdringliche Unterstützung und rutschfeste Eigenschaften. Die obere Polypropylenseite ist superabsorbierend. Diese Mikrofaser-Türmatten können ...view

Corporate Info

Contact

FloorGuard Matting Manufacturing Co. Limited
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Action - Absorbent Micro Fiber Carpet Mat

  • Introduction
  • Specification

Action mat is kind of commercial carpet mats which can be used in both rainy and sunny days. It is designed with excellent absorption properties and can effectively absorb moisture and remove dust. Easy to maintain.

Application

Suitable to be used as the elevator protection mats.

Matting Specifications

Colors

Graphite, Red

Roll Size

200cm x 1800cm (78" x 708")

Piece Size

various

Yarn Type

Polypropylene high absorbent fiber blend

Backing

PVC Compound

Related Products

  • Caution Mats - Sublimation Print Logo Mat

    Caution Mats - Sublimation Print Logo Mat

    February 15, 2017Caution Mats (safety message mats) prevent dirt, debris and water from being tracked in while alerting those around the area of potential dangers or caution that must be exercised. Caution mats combin...view
  • Magic Mat - Absorbent Microfiber Cotton Carpet Mat

    Magic Mat - Absorbent Microfiber Cotton Carpet Mat

    February 15, 2017Magic Mats are our premium line of entrance mats, enhancing the safety and protection of most office and commercial floors. This magic floor mats are constructed from super absorbent, cotton/microfibe...view
  • M 4000 - Anti Slip Dust Control Carpet Mat

    M 4000 - Anti Slip Dust Control Carpet Mat

    February 16, 2017M 4000 is kind of dust control door mats designed for light to medium traffic conditions. The dual fiber construction traps, holds and hides dirt and moisture. PVC compound backing won’t stain the fl...view

Corporate Info

Contact