FloorGuard Matting Manufacturing Co. Limited
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Rüstung - Absorbierende Mikrofaser-Teppichmatte

  • Introduction
  • Specification


Die Rüstungsmatte hat eine glatte Polypropylen-Velours-Teppichoberfläche mit einem zusammengesetzten PVC-Träger und Kantenstreifen auf allen Seiten. Diese Mikrofaser-Trocknungsmatte absorbiert leichte Verschüttungen und Feuchtigkeit, die durch den Fußverkehr verfolgt wird. Es ist ideal für den Einsatz als Aufzug Teppich Matten zum Schutz von Höhenruder zu schützen.

Matting Specifications

Colors

Brown, Charcoal, Blue, Red

Roll Size

200cm x 1800cm (78" x 708")

Piece Size

various

Yarn Type

Polypropylene high absorbent fiber blend

Backing

PVC Compound

PREV: Cero - Absorbierende Microfaser Nylon Teppich Matte

VOLGENDE: Geen informatie

Gerelateerde producten

  • Erste Schutz - PVC Anti Slip Modular Mat

    Erste Schutz - PVC Anti Slip Modular Mat

    February 15, 2017First Guard ist eine Art Sicherheitstürmatten, ideal für Decks, Umkleideraum, Spas und Eingangsbereich. Die offene Struktur dieser Bodenfliese ermöglicht Schmutz und Flüssigkeiten unter der Fliese fließen. Das ist ...view
  • Armor Plus - Staubkontrolle Microfaser Mat

    Armor Plus - Staubkontrolle Microfaser Mat

    February 15, 2017Armor Plus ist sehr langlebig und robust Eingangstür Matten, die von Industrie-Profis entwickelt und entworfen wurde. Die Verschrottungsfunktion und die Ästhetik sind beide Importmerkmale der Rüstungsserie ...view
  • Magic mats (Home) - Absorbierende Microfaser Baumwollteppichmatte

    Magic mats (Home) - Absorbierende Microfaser Baumwollteppichmatte

    February 16, 2017Magische Matten sind hervorragende Heimtürmatten, großartig bei der Aufnahme von Schmutz, Öl und Wasser. Diese waschbaren Türmatten reduzieren die Aufräumarbeiten, indem sie den Schmutz an der Tür packen und die Böden und Teppiche ...view

Corporate Info

Contact

FloorGuard Matting Manufacturing Co. Limited
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Armor - Absorbent Micro Fiber Carpet Mat

  • Introduction
  • Specification


The Armor mat has smooth polypropylene cut pile carpet surface with a compound PVC backing and edging strip on all sides. This microfiber drying mat will absorb light spills and moisture tracked by feet traffic. It is ideal for use as elevator carpet mats to protect elevator grounds.

Matting Specifications

Colors

Brown, Charcoal, Blue, Red

Roll Size

200cm x 1800cm (78" x 708")

Piece Size

various

Yarn Type

Polypropylene high absorbent fiber blend

Backing

PVC Compound

Related Products

  • Premium Car Mats

    Premium Car Mats

    February 16, 2017Premium car mats feature a silky smooth texture, thanks to the premium Nylon yarn material used in manufacturing. The non-slip rubber backing creates some stiffness to the mats and works to resist moi...view
  • Armor - Absorbent Micro Fiber Carpet Mat

    Armor - Absorbent Micro Fiber Carpet Mat

    February 15, 2017Armor, is the ideal entrance floor mats designed to withstand medium to heavy human traffic at main entrances. The mat carpet is highly durable and sturdy in trapping dirt and soil from entering the p...view
  • Bath Mats - Anti Slip Absorbent Cotton Mat

    Bath Mats - Anti Slip Absorbent Cotton Mat

    February 15, 2017Bath mats absorbs moisture, prevents you from slipping on ceramics, stone and other decking, and is perfectly designed for your bathroom and shower. Our anti slip bath mats are designed to fit any of ...view

Corporate Info

Contact