FloorGuard Matting Manufacturing Co. Limited
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Action Plus - Пылеулавливающий микроволоконный мат

  • Введение
  • Спецификация

Action Mat Plus - это высококачественные крытые дверные маты, которые обеспечивают потребителям чрезвычайно функциональный и прочный коврик по конкурентоспособной цене. Как и любой из наших крытых ковриков в помещении, они могут выдерживать много раз собственный вес влагой и по-прежнему эффективно функционировать.

Особенности

• Action Mat Plus эффективно поглощает и захватывает влагу, грязь и жир.

• Он разработан с превосходными абсорбционными свойствами и чисткой мононитей, а также может эффективно поглощать влагу и удалять пыль с ее прекрасной конструкцией.

Приложения

• Лучше всего подходит для размещения в переходных зонах в общественных зданиях, торговых центрах, школах, больницах, развлекательных заведениях, производственных предприятиях, коммерческих кухнях, санузлах и т. Д., Где загрязнение пешеходного транспорта может быть перенесено из одной области в другую.

Сопутствующие товары

  • Первая защита - ПВХ-антискользящий модульный мат

    Первая защита - ПВХ-антискользящий модульный мат

    February 15, 2017Первая гвардия - это вид защитных ковриков, идеально подходящих для колод, комнаты для переодевания, спа и входной зоны. Открытая структура этой напольной плитки позволяет грязи и жидкостям течь под плиткой. Это не скольжение ...view
  • Действие - Абсорбирующий микроволоконный коврик-коврик

    Действие - Абсорбирующий микроволоконный коврик-коврик

    February 15, 2017Коврик действия - это вид коммерческих ковриков, которые можно использовать как в дождливые, так и в солнечные дни. Он разработан с превосходными абсорбционными свойствами и может эффективно поглощать влагу и удалять пыль. Ea ...view
  • Anti Fatigue Mats - Смазочный резиновый мат

    Anti Fatigue Mats - Смазочный резиновый мат

    February 15, 2017Анти усталостные коврики - это наши резиновые напольные коврики, которые могут значительно снизить частоту возникновения связанных деформаций и боли. В качестве коврика для подушек, он прочный, противоскользящий и сильно эфф ...view

Корпоративная информация

Контакт

FloorGuard Matting Manufacturing Co. Limited
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Action Plus - Dust Control Micro Fiber Mat

  • Introduction
  • Specification

Action Mat Plus are high quality indoor door mats that provide consumers with an extremely functional and durable mat at a competitive price. Like any of our indoor entry mats, they can hold many times their own weight in moisture and still function effectively.

Features

• Action Mat Plus effectively absorbs and traps moisture, dirt and grease.

• It is designed with excellent absorption properties and brushing monofilaments, and can effectively absorb moisture and remove dust with its excellent construction. 

Applications

• Best suited for placement in transition areas in public buildings, shopping malls, schools, hospitals, entertainment venues, manufacturing plants, commercial kitchens, washrooms, etc., anywhere that foot traffic contamination can be transferred from one area to another.

Related Products

  • Anti Fatigue Mats - Grease Proof Rubber Bubble Mat

    Anti Fatigue Mats - Grease Proof Rubber Bubble Mat

    February 15, 2017Our Anti-fatigue mat is designed and engineered for maximum comfort and safety. Its’ resilient solid rubber construction is built tough to withstand the rigors of daily use. It comes standard with mo...view
  • Anti Fatigue Mats - Grease Proof Rubber Bubble Mat

    Anti Fatigue Mats - Grease Proof Rubber Bubble Mat

    February 15, 2017Anti fatigue mats are kind of our rubber floor mats which can greatly reduce the incidence of standing related strain and pain. As a cushion floor mats, it is highly durable, anti-slip and greatly eff...view
  • Banner Mats - Sublimation Print Logo Mat

    Banner Mats - Sublimation Print Logo Mat

    February 15, 2017Banner mat uses advanced production technology, and can be made into any photo, pattern, logo, text or brand mark. The grease-proof synthetic rubber backing provides a non-slip product which increase ...view

Corporate Info

Contact