FloorGuard Matting Manufacturing Co. Limited
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Cero Plus - Staubschutz Mikrofaser Nylon Mat

  • Introduction
  • Specification

Cero Plus ist überlegene Innen-Fußmatten für Gebäude mit hohem Verkehrsverbrauch konzipiert. Im Dienst seit vielen Jahren haben sie sich bewährt, um extremen Fußverkehr zu stehen. Cero und Cero Plus bieten 24/7 Schutz und überlegene Reinigungseigenschaften. Cero Plus, mit seinen alternativen Reihen von Hochleistungsbürsten. Monofilamente und absorbierende Fasern sind eine einzigartige und hocheffiziente Nylon-Teppichmatte.

Eigenschaften:

Cero Plus effektiv absorbieren und fangen Feuchtigkeit, Schmutz und Fett.

Cero Plus verfügt über zusätzliche Bänder aus hochfesten Nylon-Monofilamentfasern, die eine außergewöhnliche Schabbarkeit bieten und so die leichte Entfernung von grobem Schmutz und Schmutz erleichtern und die Haltbarkeit erhöhen.

Die speziell formulierte zusammengesetzte Unterlage sorgt für eine sichere rutschfeste Unterlage, die keine Feuchtigkeit auf den Boden lecken lässt.

Anwendungen:

Die für den anhaltenden täglichen Gebrauch ausgelegt sind, eignen sie sich hervorragend für hohe Verkehrsflächen wie Lobbys, öffentliche Eingänge und Flure in Hotels, öffentlichen Gebäuden, Einkaufszentren, Krankenhäusern, Unterhaltungsmöglichkeiten usw.

Matting Specifications

Colours

Brown, Charcoal, Blue, Red

Roll Size

Custom sizes available (using standard 2 m wide rolls)

Yarn Type

Nylon-high absorbent fiber blend with nylon monofilaments

Backing

PVC compound

Gerelateerde producten

  • Rüstung - Absorbierende Mikrofaser-Teppichmatte

    Rüstung - Absorbierende Mikrofaser-Teppichmatte

    February 15, 2017Die Rüstungsmatte hat eine glatte Polypropylen-Velours-Teppichoberfläche mit einem zusammengesetzten PVC-Träger und Kantenstreifen auf allen Seiten. Diese Mikrofaser-Trockenmatte absorbiert leichte Verschüttungen und Feuchtigkeit ...view
  • Aktion - Absorbierende Mikrofaser Teppichmatte

    Aktion - Absorbierende Mikrofaser Teppichmatte

    February 15, 2017Action-Matte ist funktionelle wasserabsorbierende Matte, die sofort Wasser von Fuß oder Schuhen absorbiert und hat eine rutschfeste Rückseite, die nicht rutscht oder verunsichert Böden. Neben der Verwendung als super ...view
  • 1/4 '' Slip Guard - Rutschfeste Gummimatte

    1/4 '' Slip Guard - Rutschfeste Gummimatte

    February 15, 20171/4 '' Slip Guard ist eine hervorragende Rutschmatte, die ideal für lange Läufe ist, wo eine Low-Profile-Matte für Wagen Verkehr und Traktion benötigt wird und grundlegende Anti-Müdigkeit Erleichterung erforderlich ist.Application1 / 4 '...view

Corporate Info

Contact

FloorGuard Matting Manufacturing Co. Limited
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Cero Plus - Dust Control Micro Fiber Nylon Mat

  • Introduction
  • Specification

Cero Plus is superior indoor floor mats designed for buildings with high traffic usage. In service for many years, they have proven to stand up to extreme foot traffic. Cero and Cero Plus provide 24/7 protection and superior cleaning properties. Cero Plus, with its alternative rows of heavy-duty brushing. Monofilaments and absorbing fibers is a unique and highly efficient nylon carpet mats.

Features:

Cero Plus effectively absorb and trap moisture, dirt and grease.

Cero Plus features additional bands of heavy-duty nylon monofilament fibers which provide exceptional scraping ability, facilitating the easy removal of coarse dirt/debris and enhance its durability.

The specially formulated compound backing provides a secure slip resistant base that will not let moisture leak through to your floor.

Applications:

Designed for prolonged daily use, they are best suited for high traffic areas such as lobbies, public entrances and hallways in hotels, public buildings, malls, hospitals, entertainment venues, etc.

Matting Specifications

Colours

Brown, Charcoal, Blue, Red

Roll Size

Custom sizes available (using standard 2 m wide rolls)

Yarn Type

Nylon-high absorbent fiber blend with nylon monofilaments

Backing

PVC compound

Related Products

  • Flexi Guard 99-Premium PVC High Traffic Mat

    Flexi Guard 99-Premium PVC High Traffic Mat

    February 15, 2017Flexi Guard 99 is one of our high traffic door mats. It provides an innovative combination of a revolutionary matting system which prevents up to 85% of walked-in dust and grit. This modular, premium ...view
  • Welcome Mat Cotton - Jet Printed Cotton Pattern Mat

    Welcome Mat Cotton - Jet Printed Cotton Pattern Mat

    February 15, 2017Floorguard’s Welcome mat (cotton) is highly absorbent machine washable door mat with rubber backing. Those pattern mats are made from 100% pure natural cotton pile. The rubber backing makes those wel...view
  • 1/4'' Slip Guard - Non slip grease proof rubber mat

    1/4'' Slip Guard - Non slip grease proof rubber mat

    February 15, 20171/4’’ slip guard is an excellent non slip mats that is ideal for long runs where a low profile mat is needed for cart traffic and traction and basic anti-fatigue relief is required.Application1/4’...view

Corporate Info

Contact