FloorGuard Matting Manufacturing Co. Limited
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Матрицы логотипов с графическим инкрустацией - пользовательский шаблон логотипа

  • Введение
  • Спецификация


Лазерная резка точных инкрустаций для воспроизведения четких, жирных и красочных дизайнов. Наши графические коврики используют индивидуальный рисунок для улучшения имиджа вашей компании. Выдерживает высокий уровень пешехода. Процесс Inlay точно воспроизводит шрифты и изображения. Такие обычные напольные коврики обычно используются в розничных магазинах, торговых центрах, коммерческих помещениях, гостиницах, больницах и т. Д.


Matting Specifications

Colors

various

Piece Size

various

Yarn Type

various

Backing

100% Grease-proof Rubber (NBR) or PVC compound

PREV: Нет информации

NEXT: Нет информации

Сопутствующие товары

  • Коврики для белья

    Коврики для белья

    February 16, 2017Наши маты для прачечных разработаны с превосходными абсорбционными свойствами. Этот коврик для ног может поглощать несколько раз собственный вес влагой и по-прежнему эффективно функционировать. Подходит для использования в занятой промышленностиview
  • Экономичные коврики

    Экономичные коврики

    February 16, 2017Мы предлагаем самый большой выбор напольных ковриков для ковров для автомобилей, грузовиков, фургонов и внедорожников. Доступны все стили. Все эти автомобильные ковры являются водостойкими и оснащены нескользящими ...view
  • Первая защита - ПВХ-антискользящий модульный мат

    Первая защита - ПВХ-антискользящий модульный мат

    February 15, 2017Первая гвардия - это вид защитных ковриков, идеально подходящих для колод, комнаты для переодевания, спа и входной зоны. Открытая структура этой напольной плитки позволяет грязи и жидкостям течь под плиткой. Это не скольжение ...view

Корпоративная информация

Контакт

FloorGuard Matting Manufacturing Co. Limited
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Graphic Inlay Logo Mats - Custom Pattern Logo Mat

  • Introduction
  • Specification


Laser cuts exact inlays to reproduce crisp, bold and colorful designs, Our Graphic mats use tailored pattern to improve your company image. Withstands high foot traffic Inlay process accurately reproduces fonts and images. Such custom floor mats common be used at retail stores, malls, commercial settings, hotels, hospitals, and etc.


Matting Specifications

Colors

various

Piece Size

various

Yarn Type

various

Backing

100% Grease-proof Rubber (NBR) or PVC compound

PREV: No Information

NEXT: No Information

Related Products

  • Magic mats (Home) - Absorbent Microfiber Cotton Carpet Mat

    Magic mats (Home) - Absorbent Microfiber Cotton Carpet Mat

    February 16, 2017Magic mats is excellent home door mats, done great at absorbing dirt, oil and water. This washable door mats greatly reduces clean up by grabbing dirt at the door and protecting floors and carpets fro...view
  • VIP Mats - Red Welcome Carpet Runner

    VIP Mats - Red Welcome Carpet Runner

    February 15, 2017VIP mats is luxurious textile construction mat designed for buildings where prestige and comfort are valued, such as hotels, casinos, restaurants, etc. VIP mat will not only effectively remove the dir...view
  • Anti Fatigue Mats - Grease Proof Rubber Bubble Mat

    Anti Fatigue Mats - Grease Proof Rubber Bubble Mat

    February 15, 2017Our Anti-fatigue mat is designed and engineered for maximum comfort and safety. Its’ resilient solid rubber construction is built tough to withstand the rigors of daily use. It comes standard with mo...view

Corporate Info

Contact