FloorGuard Matting Manufacturing Co. Limited
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

1/4 '' Slip Guard - Non Slip Fett Nachweis Gummi Mat

  • Introduction
  • Specification

1/4 '' Slip Guard ist hochwertiges Nitril-Butadien Gummi-Compound kreisförmig besetzte Gummimatte. Es ist für hohe Stress, hohe Verkehrsstellen gebaut, die eine dauerhafte und langlebige Bodenlösung benötigen. Diese Gummi-Türmatten haben ein kreisförmiges Oberflächenmuster und eine flache Rückseite, die eine sichere Grifffläche für Sicherheit und Komfort bietet. Es ist ideal Küchenboden Matten, die nicht nur rutschfest, sondern trolleyfreundlich.

Eigenschaften

Das kreisförmige, ungerichtetes, besäumtes Muster verleiht dieser Matratze eine rutschfeste Oberfläche, die leicht zu reinigen ist und den Schmutz nicht im Gegensatz zu einigen anderen Arten von rutschfester Gummimatte fängt.

Anwendung

Geeignet für den Einsatz im Hochverkehrsbereich zum Schutz von Bodenwerkstoffen.

Matting Specifications

Colors

Black

Piece Size

90cm x 150cm (35" x 59")

Thickness

6.35 mm (Approx. 0.25")

Gerelateerde producten

  • Rüstung - Absorbierende Mikrofaser-Teppichmatte

    Rüstung - Absorbierende Mikrofaser-Teppichmatte

    February 16, 2017Die Amor Mat ist hart und langlebig. Es ist PVC-unterstützte Türmatten, hat eine nicht durchdringliche Unterstützung und rutschfeste Eigenschaften. Die obere Polypropylenseite ist superabsorbierend. Diese Mikrofaser-Türmatten können ...view
  • Erste Schutz-PVC Anti-Rutsch-Modul-Matte

    Erste Schutz-PVC Anti-Rutsch-Modul-Matte

    February 15, 2017First Guard ist eine Art von unseren hohen Verkehrsmatten. Dieses modulare, Mehrzweck-Bodenfliesen-Produkt wird häufig als eine Anti-Rutsch-Türmatte auch für eine Vielzahl von anderen industriellen oder ...view
  • Matting Solution für Kanada Royal Ontario Museum

    Matting Solution für Kanada Royal Ontario Museum

    May 19, 2017Foto Datum: 18 Mai, 2017Das Royal Ontario Museum ist ein Museum für Kunst, Weltkultur und Naturgeschichte in Toronto, Kanada. Es ist das größte Museum in Kanada und eines der größten Museen in Nord ...view

Corporate Info

Contact

FloorGuard Matting Manufacturing Co. Limited
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

1/4'' Slip Guard - Non Slip Grease Proof Rubber Mat

  • Introduction
  • Specification

1/4’’ slip guard is high quality nitrile -butadiene rubber compound circular studded rubber matting. It is built for high stress, high traffic locations that need a durable and long lasting floor solution. This rubber door mats have a circular surface pattern and a flat reverse side providing a secure gripping surface for safety and comfort. It is ideal kitchen floor mats which not only slip proof but trolly friendly.

Features

The circular non-directional studded pattern gives this matting a non-slip surface that is easy to clean and won't trap dirt unlike some other types of non-slip rubber matting.

Application

Suitable to be used at the high traffic passageway area to protect ground materials.

Matting Specifications

Colors

Black

Piece Size

90cm x 150cm (35" x 59")

Thickness

6.35 mm (Approx. 0.25")

Related Products

  • Premium Graphic Car Mats

    Premium Graphic Car Mats

    February 16, 2017The Premium graphic car mats are designed for the driver who desires function with a big scoop of lavishness thrown in the mix. Available in different patterns, this tailored car floor mats offer luxu...view
  • Cero Plus - Dust Control Micro Fiber Nylon Mat

    Cero Plus - Dust Control Micro Fiber Nylon Mat

    February 15, 2017Cero Plus is superior indoor floor mats designed for buildings with high traffic usage. In service for many years, they have proven to stand up to extreme foot traffic. Cero and Cero Plus provide 24/7...view
  • Banner Mats - Sublimation Print Logo Mat

    Banner Mats - Sublimation Print Logo Mat

    February 15, 2017Banner mat uses advanced production technology, and can be made into any photo, pattern, logo, text or brand mark. The grease-proof synthetic rubber backing provides a non-slip product which increase ...view

Corporate Info

Contact