FloorGuard Matting Manufacturing Co. Limited
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Confort - Tapis de drainage antidérapant PVC

  • Introduction
  • Spécification

Conçu pour une installation facile, ce tapis de sol en carreaux modulaire de haute technologie offre une sécurité et des fonctionnalités antidérapantes. L'eau ne s'accumule pas sur la surface des carreaux. La conception de l'infiltration inférieure permet d'évacuer l'eau en fonction de la pente de la base du sol.

Facile à nettoyer et à entretenir, il est adapté pour être utilisé comme tapis de sol de piscine au côté de la piscine, ainsi que dans les zones de sauna ainsi que dans les douches et les vestiaires.

Matting Specifications

Tile material

Synthetic PVC

Thickness

Approx. 9mm

Tile size

30.5cm x 30.5cm

Edge Size

6.0cm x 36.0cm

Temp. Resistance

-30C up to +60C

PREV: Aucune information

NEXT: Aucune information

Produits apparentés

  • Walk Off-PVC Anti Slip Scraper Mat

    Walk Off-PVC Anti Slip Scraper Mat

    February 15, 2017Walk of est l'un de nos tapis de sol à fort trafic. Ce produit de matelas modulaire, premium et multifonctionnel est facile à installer en tant que tapis de porte racleur. Walk off peut être monté en surface en utilisant notre unique ...view
  • Anti Fatigue Mats - Matrice en caoutchouc anti-graisse

    Anti Fatigue Mats - Matrice en caoutchouc anti-graisse

    February 15, 2017Notre tapis anti-fatigue est conçu et conçu pour un maximum de confort et de sécurité. Sa construction en caoutchouc solide résilient est résistante pour résister aux rigueurs de l'utilisation quotidienne. Il est standard avec mo ...view
  • Confort - Tapis de drainage antidérapant PVC

    Confort - Tapis de drainage antidérapant PVC

    February 15, 2017Conçu pour une installation facile, ce tapis de sol en carreaux modulaire de haute technologie offre une sécurité et des fonctionnalités antidérapantes. L'eau ne s'accumule pas sur la surface des carreaux. La conception infiltrée permet ...view

Informations corporatives

Contact

FloorGuard Matting Manufacturing Co. Limited
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Comfort - PVC Anti Slip Drainage Mat

  • Introduction
  • Specification

Designed for easy installation, this high technology modular tile floor mats provides safety and anti-slip functionality. Water will not accumulate on the tiles surface. Bottom seep design allows water to drain according to the slope of the floor base.

Easy to clean and maintain, it is suitable for use as pool floor mats at the pool side, and sauna areas as well as in showers and change rooms.

Matting Specifications

Tile material

Synthetic PVC

Thickness

Approx. 9mm

Tile size

30.5cm x 30.5cm

Edge Size

6.0cm x 36.0cm

Temp. Resistance

-30C up to +60C

PREV: No Information

NEXT: No Information

Related Products

  • M 4000 - Anti Slip Dust Control Carpet Mat

    M 4000 - Anti Slip Dust Control Carpet Mat

    February 15, 2017M 4000 is multi-purpose floor mats used for basic floor protection. This kind of rib floor mats use classic stripe design to achieve the scrape function. Such multi-purpose mats normally be used for d...view
  • Washroom Mat - Deodorization Absorbent Anti Skid Mat

    Washroom Mat - Deodorization Absorbent Anti Skid Mat

    February 15, 2017Our Washroom mat, also can be called urinal floor mats, is disposable toilet floor mats that effectively absorbs moisture and deodorizes interior areas. Designed to provide a convenient solution to wa...view
  • Bath Mats - Anti Slip Absorbent Cotton Mat

    Bath Mats - Anti Slip Absorbent Cotton Mat

    February 15, 2017Bath mats absorbs moisture, prevents you from slipping on ceramics, stone and other decking, and is perfectly designed for your bathroom and shower. Our anti slip bath mats are designed to fit any of ...view

Corporate Info

Contact