FloorGuard Matting Manufacturing Co. Limited
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Welcome Mat Cotton - Jet bedruckte Baumwollmuster Mat

  • Introduction
  • Specification

Floorguards Begrüßungsmatte (Baumwolle) ist hochabsorbierende maschinenwaschbare Türmatte mit Gummi-Unterlage. Diese Muster Matten sind aus 100% reinen natürlichen Baumwollstapel gemacht. Die Gummi-Unterlage macht diese willkommenen Türmatten praktisch unzerstörbar sowie rutschfest. Willkommensmatte (Baumwolle) ist umweltfreundliche Farbstoffe und längere Waschbeständigkeit.

Eigenschaften

• Robuste Türmatte mit UV-stabilisierten Pigmenten, die dem Ausbleichen widerstehen.

• Bio-upgradefähig und umweltfreundlich. Formaldehyd frei, giftige Stoffe frei, sicher zu verwenden.

Anwendungen

• Das umweltfreundliche Baumwollmaterial eignet sich für den Hausgebrauch.

Matting Specifications

Colors

various

Piece Size

various

Yarn Type

Cotton / Microfiber blend

Backing

100% Grease-proof Rubber (NBR)

Gerelateerde producten

  • 1/2 '' Slip Guard - Non Slip Gummi Loch Matte

    1/2 '' Slip Guard - Non Slip Gummi Loch Matte

    February 16, 20171/2 '' Slip Guard ist eine hervorragende Lösung für eine rutschsichere, schlagabsorbierende Sicherheit und Fußflächen. Diese Loch-Gummimatten sind so konzipiert, dass das Gras durch sie wachsen und ...view
  • Rüstung - Absorbierende Mikrofaser-Teppichmatte

    Rüstung - Absorbierende Mikrofaser-Teppichmatte

    February 16, 2017Die Amor Mat ist hart und langlebig. Es ist PVC-unterstützte Türmatten, hat eine nicht durchdringliche Unterstützung und rutschfeste Eigenschaften. Die obere Polypropylenseite ist superabsorbierend. Diese Mikrofaser-Türmatten können ...view
  • Komfort - PVC-Anti-Rutsch-Drainage-Matte

    Komfort - PVC-Anti-Rutsch-Drainage-Matte

    February 15, 2017Für die einfache Installation konzipiert, bieten diese hochmodernen modularen Fliesenbodenmatten Sicherheit und Anti-Rutsch-Funktionalität. Wasser wird sich nicht auf der Fliesenoberfläche ansammeln. Bottom sickendes Design ...view

Corporate Info

Contact

FloorGuard Matting Manufacturing Co. Limited
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Welcome Mat Cotton - Jet Printed Cotton Pattern Mat

  • Introduction
  • Specification

Floorguard’s Welcome mat (cotton) is highly absorbent machine washable door mat with rubber backing. Those pattern mats are made from 100% pure natural cotton pile. The rubber backing makes those welcome door mats virtually indestructible as well as non-slip. Welcome mat (cotton) is environmentally dyes and longer wash fastness.

Features

• Durable door mat with UV-stabilized pigments, which resist fading.

• Bio-upgradeable and eco-friendly. Formaldehyde free, toxic substances free, safe to use.

Applications

• The environmentally friendly cotton material is suited for household use.

Matting Specifications

Colors

various

Piece Size

various

Yarn Type

Cotton / Microfiber blend

Backing

100% Grease-proof Rubber (NBR)

Related Products

  • Magic mats (Home) - Absorbent Microfiber Cotton Carpet Mat

    Magic mats (Home) - Absorbent Microfiber Cotton Carpet Mat

    February 16, 2017Magic mats is excellent home door mats, done great at absorbing dirt, oil and water. This washable door mats greatly reduces clean up by grabbing dirt at the door and protecting floors and carpets fro...view
  • Armor - Absorbent Micro Fiber Carpet Mat

    Armor - Absorbent Micro Fiber Carpet Mat

    February 15, 2017The Armor mat has smooth polypropylene cut pile carpet surface with a compound PVC backing and edging strip on all sides. This microfiber drying mat will absorb light spills and moisture tracked by fe...view
  • First Guard-PVC Anti Slip Modular Mat

    First Guard-PVC Anti Slip Modular Mat

    February 15, 2017First Guard is kind of our high traffic mats. This modular, multi-purpose flooring tile product is frequently installed as an anti-slip door mat also applied to a variety of other industrial or commer...view

Corporate Info

Contact