FloorGuard Matting Manufacturing Co. Limited
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Willkommen Matte - Grafik Inlay Pattern Mat

  • Introduction
  • Specification

Floorguards Begrüßungsmatte ist schmutzabsorbierende, luxuriöse Türmatten, die die Eingangsbereiche sauber und ordentlich aussieht, indem sie verhindern, dass Schutt in die Räumlichkeiten kommt. Diese große Begrüßungsmatte ist speziell auf die Anforderungen von mittleren bis hohen Verkehrseingängen ausgelegt. Die Begrüßungsmatte verwendete die grafische Inlay-Matten-Technologie, die Inlay-Logo-Elemente werden einzeln CAD geschnitten, bevor sie zusammen in den Hintergrundteppich zusammengefügt und mit Nitrilkautschuk oder PVC-Basis verklebt werden.

Eigenschaften

• Logo mit Laser-Cut-Inlay-Prozess erstellt, um unvergleichliche Details und Präzision zu liefern

• Formaldehydfreie, giftige Stoffe frei, sicher zu verwenden.

Anwendungen

• Für Innenbereiche mit mittlerem bis hohem Verkehr, Convenience Store, Restaurant, Hotel, Theater, Museum, Kongresszentrum

Matting Specifications

Colors

various

Piece Size

various

Yarn Type

various

Backing

100% Grease-proof Rubber (NBR) or PVC compound

Gerelateerde producten

  • Super Guard-PVC Anti Slip Schuh Schaber

    Super Guard-PVC Anti Slip Schuh Schaber

    February 15, 2017Super Guard ist unsere verbesserte, modulare PVC-Bodenmatte. Es wird häufig als Schabermatte installiert, wo aggressive Schaberzinken benötigt werden. Als Outdoor-Eingangsmatte oder in Matte ...view
  • 1/4 '' Slip Guard - Rutschfeste Gummimatte

    1/4 '' Slip Guard - Rutschfeste Gummimatte

    February 15, 20171/4 '' Slip Guard ist eine hervorragende Rutschmatte, die ideal für lange Läufe ist, wo eine Low-Profile-Matte für Wagen Verkehr und Traktion benötigt wird und grundlegende Anti-Müdigkeit Erleichterung erforderlich ist.Application1 / 4 '...view
  • Magic mats (Home) - Absorbierende Microfaser Baumwollteppichmatte

    Magic mats (Home) - Absorbierende Microfaser Baumwollteppichmatte

    February 16, 2017Magische Matten sind hervorragende Heimtürmatten, großartig bei der Aufnahme von Schmutz, Öl und Wasser. Diese waschbaren Türmatten reduzieren die Aufräumarbeiten, indem sie den Schmutz an der Tür packen und die Böden und Teppiche ...view

Corporate Info

Contact

FloorGuard Matting Manufacturing Co. Limited
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Welcome Mat - Graphic Inlay Pattern Mat

  • Introduction
  • Specification

Floorguard’s Welcome mat is dirt absorbent luxury door mats which makes entrance areas look clean and tidy by preventing debris from coming into the premises. Those large welcome mat is specifically designed to meet the demands of medium to high traffic entrances. The welcome mat used the graphic inlay mats technology, the inlay logo elements are individually CAD cut to shape before being pieced together into the background carpet and bonded with Nitrile rubber or PVC base.

Features

•Logo created with laser cut inlay process to deliver unparalleled detail and precision

•Formaldehyde free, toxic substances free, safe to use.

Applications

•For interior areas with medium to high traffic, Convenience store, Restaurant, Hotel, Theater, Museum, Convention center

Matting Specifications

Colors

various

Piece Size

various

Yarn Type

various

Backing

100% Grease-proof Rubber (NBR) or PVC compound

Related Products

  • First Guard-PVC Anti Slip Modular Mat

    First Guard-PVC Anti Slip Modular Mat

    February 15, 2017First Guard is kind of our high traffic mats. This modular, multi-purpose flooring tile product is frequently installed as an anti-slip door mat also applied to a variety of other industrial or commer...view
  • Premium Graphic Car Mats

    Premium Graphic Car Mats

    February 16, 2017The Premium graphic car mats are designed for the driver who desires function with a big scoop of lavishness thrown in the mix. Available in different patterns, this tailored car floor mats offer luxu...view
  • 1/4'' Slip Guard - Non Slip Grease Proof Rubber Mat

    1/4'' Slip Guard - Non Slip Grease Proof Rubber Mat

    February 15, 2017With a grip surface designing, 1/4’’ slip guard have superb impact absorption and anti-slip function. These mats are perfect to be used as locker room floor mats for change room area.ApplicationSuit...view

Corporate Info

Contact