FloorGuard Matting Manufacturing Co. Limited
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Rüstung - Absorbierende Mikrofaser-Teppichmatte

  • Introduction
  • Specification

Die Amor Mat ist hart und langlebig. Es ist PVC-unterstützte Türmatten, hat eine nicht durchdringliche Unterstützung und rutschfeste Eigenschaften. Die obere Polypropylenseite ist superabsorbierend. Diese Mikrofaser-Türmatten können alle Flüssigkeiten aufnehmen. Kommt in einer dunklen Holzkohle grau, um Schmutz und Lecks zu maskieren. Kann leicht in Längen geschnitten werden.

Anwendung

Diese getufteten Türmatten eignen sich für den Innenbereich. Einsatz in Gehwegen, unter Ausrüstung, um Büro-Teppich zu schützen, unter Fahrzeugen, saugen Fahrzeuglecks, etc.

Gerelateerde producten

  • Graphic Inlay Logo Matten - Custom Pattern Logo Mat

    Graphic Inlay Logo Matten - Custom Pattern Logo Mat

    February 15, 2017Laser schneidet exakte Inlays, um knackige, fette und farbenfrohe Designs zu reproduzieren. Hält starken Fußverkehr Inlay-Prozess reproduziert genau Schriften und Bilder. Gemeinsame Verwendungen-Einzelhandelsgeschäfte, Einkaufszentren, ...view
  • VIP Matten - Red Willkommen Teppichläufer

    VIP Matten - Red Willkommen Teppichläufer

    February 15, 2017VIP-Matten ist luxuriöse Textil-Konstruktion Matte für Gebäude, wo Prestige und Komfort bewertet werden, wie Hotels, Casinos, Restaurants, etc. VIP-Matte wird nicht nur effektiv entfernen ...view
  • HexGuard - Anti-Rutsch-Fett Nachweis Gummi-Loch Matte

    HexGuard - Anti-Rutsch-Fett Nachweis Gummi-Loch Matte

    February 15, 2017HexGuard ist spezielle verdickende Industrie-Fußmatten, die Fett, Wasser und andere rutschige Materialien abstoßen können, so dass Ihre Mitarbeiter nicht fallen, wie sie arbeiten. Sie machen auch mehr Komfort ...view

Corporate Info

Contact

FloorGuard Matting Manufacturing Co. Limited
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Armor - Absorbent Micro Fiber Carpet Mat

  • Introduction
  • Specification

The Amor Mat is tough and durable. It is PVC backed door mats, has a non-penetrable backing and non-skid features. The top polypropylene side is super absorbent. This microfiber door mats can absorb all fluids. Comes in a dark charcoal gray color to mask dirt and leaks. Can easily be cut in lengths required. 

Application

This tufted door mats are suitable for indoor area. Use in walkways, under equipment, to protect office carpet, under vehicles, soaks up vehicle leaks, etc.

Matting Specifications

Colors

Brown, Charcoal, Blue, Red

Roll Size

200cm x 1800cm (78" x 708")

Piece Size

various

Yarn Type

Polypropylene high absorbent fiber blend

Backing

PVC Compound

Related Products

  • Cero Plus - Dust Control Micro Fiber Nylon Mat

    Cero Plus - Dust Control Micro Fiber Nylon Mat

    February 15, 2017Cero Plus is superior indoor floor mats designed for buildings with high traffic usage. In service for many years, they have proven to stand up to extreme foot traffic. Cero and Cero Plus provide 24/7...view
  • Print Logo Mats - Custom Print Logo Mat

    Print Logo Mats - Custom Print Logo Mat

    February 15, 2017Print Logo mats is custom door mats that can be used to turn your traditional floor mat into Unique one. Print mats could be used in commercial premises to enhance your corporate image.FeatureJet prin...view
  • HexGuard - Non Slip Grease Proof Rubber Hole Mat

    HexGuard - Non Slip Grease Proof Rubber Hole Mat

    February 15, 2017HexGuard is special thickening industrial floor mats which can repel grease, water, and other slippery materials so your employees don't fall as they're working. They also make standing more comfortab...view

Corporate Info

Contact