FloorGuard Matting Manufacturing Co. Limited
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Cero Plus - Staubschutz Mikrofaser Nylon Mat

  • Introduction
  • Specification

Cero Plus als Bürsten-Fußmatten, präsentiert eine schwere Nylon-Oberfläche, die ultimative Absorptionsfähigkeit und Haltbarkeit bietet. Diese industriellen Türmatten, die für die anspruchsvollsten industriellen Umgebungen geeignet sind, hält diese Matte auch nach längerer Nutzungsdauer sauber. Es wird als Rollmatten hergestellt, kann auch in verschiedene Größenstücke geschnitten werden.

Feature

Nylon Oberfläche der Fallen Schmutz und Feuchtigkeit, bevor sie auf dem Boden verfolgt werden.


Matting Specifications

Colours

Brown, Charcoal, Blue, Red

Roll Size

Custom sizes available (using standard 2 m wide rolls)

Yarn Type

Nylon-high absorbent fiber blend with nylon monofilaments

Backing

PVC compound

Gerelateerde producten

  • Armor Plus - Staubkontrolle Microfaser Mat

    Armor Plus - Staubkontrolle Microfaser Mat

    February 16, 2017Industrieller Grad, retten die Böden von rutschig, Armor Plus ist die ideale Bürstenmatten für den industriellen Einsatz. Rüstung plus ist überall dort geeignet, wo hoher Verkehr ein Problem ist - Passagen zwischen Fabrik und Büro ....view
  • Willkommen Matte (Nylon) - Jet Printed Nylon Logo Mat

    Willkommen Matte (Nylon) - Jet Printed Nylon Logo Mat

    February 15, 2017Willkommensmatte (Nylon) sind schwere Outdoor-Willkommensmatten, die das Grußmuster in scharfen, klaren Details zeigen. Alle unsere Nylon-Matten sind mit computergesteuerten Jets zu praktisch unbegrenzt ...view
  • Pattern Matten (Home) - Saugfähige Baumwollgraphik Mat

    Pattern Matten (Home) - Saugfähige Baumwollgraphik Mat

    February 16, 2017Die Baumwolloberflächen-Gummi-Rückenmuster-Hausmatten können definitiv mit jedem der Home-Deco-Stil übereinstimmen. Mit der Option einer Auswahl von verschiedenen Farben können diese bedruckten Matten auch ...view

Corporate Info

Contact

FloorGuard Matting Manufacturing Co. Limited
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Cero Plus - Dust Control Micro Fiber Nylon Mat

  • Introduction
  • Specification

Cero Plus as a brush floor mats, presents a heavy pile nylon surface providing ultimate absorbent abilities and durability. This industrial door mats made to hold up to the most demanding industrial environments, this mat maintains a clean appearance even after extended periods of use. It is produced as roll mats also can be cut in to different size pieces.

Feature

Nylon surface of traps dirt and moisture before they are tracked on the floor.


Matting Specifications

Colours

Brown, Charcoal, Blue, Red

Roll Size

Custom sizes available (using standard 2 m wide rolls)

Yarn Type

Nylon-high absorbent fiber blend with nylon monofilaments

Backing

PVC compound

Related Products

  • Atrium Plus

    Atrium Plus

    January 4, 2018The surface area of the Atrium Plus, Ripple Xtra and Jaguar Xtra is made up of 100% special composite nylon fibers. These special fibers increase the absorbency of any dirt that gets tracked in. A uni...view
  • First Guard  - PVC Anti Slip Modular Mat

    First Guard - PVC Anti Slip Modular Mat

    February 16, 2017The First Guard PVC outdoor mats is a slip-resistant flooring solution suitable for a wide range of areas in exterior areas. This exterior mats use a pimpled, slip-resistant surface and an innovative ...view
  • First Guard-PVC Anti Slip Modular Mat

    First Guard-PVC Anti Slip Modular Mat

    February 15, 2017First Guard is kind of our high traffic mats. This modular, multi-purpose flooring tile product is frequently installed as an anti-slip door mat also applied to a variety of other industrial or commer...view

Corporate Info

Contact