FloorGuard Matting Manufacturing Co. Limited
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Ribmat 3000 - Anti-Rutsch-Staubkontrolle Teppichmatte

  • Introduction
  • Specification

Ribmat 3000 ist eine unserer preiswerten Staubkontroll-Fußmatten, die die Anzahl der Unfälle von Rutschen und Ausflügen reduzieren kann, schützt den Boden vor vermeidendem Verschleiß. Diese Rippe-Eingangsmatten spielen eine wesentliche Rolle bei der Reduzierung der Reinigungs- und Wartungskosten. Langlebig und leicht zu reinigen.

Anwendung

Diese Polyester-Fußmatten sind für den Innenbereich geeignet.

Matting Specifications

Colors

Graphite, Red

Piece Size

various

Yarn Type

Polyester needle felt

Backing

PVC compound

Gerelateerde producten

  • Drucken Logo Matten - Custom Print Logo Mat

    Drucken Logo Matten - Custom Print Logo Mat

    February 15, 2017Drucken Logo-Matten sind benutzerdefinierte Türmatten, die verwendet werden können, um Ihre traditionelle Bodenmatte in eindeutige zu verwandeln. Print-Matten könnten in kommerziellen Räumlichkeiten verwendet werden, um Ihre Corporate Image.FeatureJet Priview
  • Komfort - PVC Anti Slip Drainage Mat

    Komfort - PVC Anti Slip Drainage Mat

    February 16, 2017Unsere Trockenfliesen (Duschraummatten), die sich gegen große oder unregelmäßig geformte Bereiche verteilen. Einfache Montage und Montage durch eingebautes Steckverbindersystem. Diese PVC-Duschmatten sind weich und ...view
  • 1/4 '' Slip Guard - Non Slip Fett Nachweis Gummi Mat

    1/4 '' Slip Guard - Non Slip Fett Nachweis Gummi Mat

    February 15, 2017Mit einem Griffoberflächen-Design, 1/4 '' Gleitschutz haben hervorragende Stoßabsorption und Anti-Rutsch-Funktion. Diese Matten sind perfekt, um als Umkleideraum Bodenmatten für Umkleideraumbereich verwendet werden.ApplicationSuit ...view

Corporate Info

Contact

FloorGuard Matting Manufacturing Co. Limited
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Ribmat 3000 - Anti Slip Dust Control Carpet Mat

  • Introduction
  • Specification

Ribmat 3000 is one of our economical grade dust control floor mats, it can reduce the number of accidents from slips and trips, protects the floor from avoidable wear and tear. This rib entrance mats play a vital role in reducing cleaning and maintenance costs. Durable and easy to clean.

Application

This polyester floor mats are suitable for interior use.

Matting Specifications

Colors

Graphite, Red

Piece Size

various

Yarn Type

Polyester needle felt

Backing

PVC compound

Related Products

  • Magic Mats (Home) - Absorbent Microfiber Cotton Carpet Mat

    Magic Mats (Home) - Absorbent Microfiber Cotton Carpet Mat

    February 16, 2017Magic Mats are a superior house floor mats for absorbing dirt, oil and water, capturing dirt and moisture at the door while protecting floors and carpets from costly damage. They help to prevent aller...view
  • Logo Laundry Mats

    Logo Laundry Mats

    February 16, 2017Our Logo laundry mats create a fantastic first impression, enhance your brand, whilst retaining and concealing fine dust and moisture inside the mat. These commercial logo mats provide with a great op...view
  • Comfort - PVC Anti Slip Drainage Mat

    Comfort - PVC Anti Slip Drainage Mat

    February 15, 2017Comfort tiles are UV stable and are also mold and mildew resistant. Since these plastic drainage mat are vented, they allow water to flow freely through them, helping to create a very slip resistant f...view

Corporate Info

Contact