FloorGuard Matting Manufacturing Co. Limited
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Anti Fatigue Matten - Fett Nachweis Gummi Blase Matte

  • Introduction
  • Specification

Anti-Müdigkeit Matten sind Art von unseren Gummi-Fußmatten, die erheblich reduzieren können die Inzidenz von stehenden Belastung und Schmerzen. Als Kissen Bodenmatten, ist es sehr langlebig, Anti-Rutsch und sehr effektiv bei der Verringerung der Arbeit Platz Müdigkeit. Diese Matte kann diesen Menschen in den Arbeitsplätzen sehr gut zugute kommen, wo die Dauer für längere Zeit während des ganzen Tages die Norm ist.

Anwendung

Diese Blasen-Fußmatten sind speziell für Lebensmittel-Fließband Arbeiter, die Elektroindustrie, und auch allgemeinere Standard-rutschfeste Anti-Müdigkeit Matten.

Matting Specifications

Thickness

1.27cm (1/2")

Colors

Black

Piece Size

60cm x 90cm (23" x 35"); 90cm x 150cm (35" x 59")

PREV: Geen informatie

VOLGENDE: Geen informatie

Gerelateerde producten

  • Wirtschaftsmatten

    Wirtschaftsmatten

    February 16, 2017Wir bieten die größte Auswahl an Teppichboden-Bodenbelägen für Autos, Lastwagen, Transporter und SUVs. Alle Styles sind verfügbar. Alle diese Auto-Teppiche sind wasserdicht und kommen mit einem rutschfesten ...view
  • 1 2 Slip Guard-Non Slip Gummi Loch Matte

    1 2 Slip Guard-Non Slip Gummi Loch Matte

    February 15, 2017Slip Guard ist unsere Premium-Klasse rutschfeste Bodenmatten. Die elastische Gummi-Konstruktion der Matte wirkt, um die Ermüdung zu reduzieren und gleichzeitig eine sichere, hohe Traktionsfläche zu bieten. Wartung ist einfach ...view
  • Super Guard-PVC Anti Slip Schuh Schaber

    Super Guard-PVC Anti Slip Schuh Schaber

    February 15, 2017Super Guard ist unsere verbesserte, modulare PVC-Bodenmatte. Es wird häufig als Schabermatte installiert, wo aggressive Schaberzinken benötigt werden. Als Outdoor-Eingangsmatte oder in Matte ...view

Corporate Info

Contact

FloorGuard Matting Manufacturing Co. Limited
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Anti Fatigue Mats - Grease Proof Rubber Bubble Mat

  • Introduction
  • Specification

Anti fatigue mats are kind of our rubber floor mats which can greatly reduce the incidence of standing related strain and pain. As a cushion floor mats, it is highly durable, anti-slip and greatly effective in reducing work place fatigue. This matting can greatly benefit those people in jobs where standing for pro-longed periods throughout the day is the norm.

Application

This bubble floor mats are specifically for food assembly line workers, the electrical industry, and also more general standard slip resistant anti-fatigue matting.

Matting Specifications

Thickness

1.27cm (1/2")

Colors

Black

Piece Size

60cm x 90cm (23" x 35"); 90cm x 150cm (35" x 59")

PREV: No Information

NEXT: No Information

Related Products

  • HexGuard - Non Slip Grease Proof Rubber Hole Mat

    HexGuard - Non Slip Grease Proof Rubber Hole Mat

    February 15, 2017HexGuard is special thickening industrial floor mats which can repel grease, water, and other slippery materials so your employees don't fall as they're working. They also make standing more comfortab...view
  • First Guard  - PVC Anti Slip Modular Mat

    First Guard - PVC Anti Slip Modular Mat

    February 16, 2017The First Guard PVC outdoor mats is a slip-resistant flooring solution suitable for a wide range of areas in exterior areas. This exterior mats use a pimpled, slip-resistant surface and an innovative ...view
  • Magic Mat - Absorbent Microfiber Cotton Carpet Mat

    Magic Mat - Absorbent Microfiber Cotton Carpet Mat

    February 15, 2017Magic Mats are our premium line of entrance mats, enhancing the safety and protection of most office and commercial floors. This magic floor mats are constructed from super absorbent, cotton/microfibe...view

Corporate Info

Contact