FloorGuard Matting Manufacturing Co. Limited
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Anti Fatigue Mats - Смазочный резиновый мат

  • Введение
  • Спецификация

Анти усталостные коврики - это наши резиновые напольные коврики, которые могут значительно снизить частоту возникновения связанных деформаций и боли. В качестве коврика для подушек он очень прочный, противоскользящий и очень эффективен в снижении усталости на рабочем месте. Это матирование может в значительной степени помочь тем людям на рабочих местах, где постоянная длительность периодов в течение дня является нормой.

заявка

Эти коврики для пузырьков предназначены специально для работников пищевой сборки, электротехнической промышленности, а также более общего стандартного противоскользящего матирования.

Matting Specifications

Thickness

1.27cm (1/2")

Colors

Black

Piece Size

60cm x 90cm (23" x 35"); 90cm x 150cm (35" x 59")

PREV: Нет информации

NEXT: Нет информации

Сопутствующие товары

  • Banner Mats - Сублимационная печать Logo Mat

    Banner Mats - Сублимационная печать Logo Mat

    February 15, 2017Banner mat использует передовые технологии производства и может быть превращен в любую фотографию, рисунок, логотип, текст или марку. Жиронепроницаемая синтетическая резиновая подложка обеспечивает нескользящий продукт, который увеличивает ...view
  • Приветственный коврик из хлопчатобумажной ткани

    Приветственный коврик из хлопчатобумажной ткани

    February 15, 2017Приветственный коврик Floorguard (хлопок) - это высокопоглощающий матовый моющийся коврик для двери с резиновой основой. Эти маты изготовлены из 100% чистой натуральной ваты. Резиновая подложка делает эти ...view
  • 1/2 '' Slip Guard - Non Slip Rubber Hole Mat

    1/2 '' Slip Guard - Non Slip Rubber Hole Mat

    February 16, 2017Защита от скольжения 1/2 '' - отличное решение, обеспечивающее защиту от скольжения, защиту от удара и поверхности пешеходных дорожек. Эти резиновые коврики предназначены для того, чтобы трава могла расти через них и скрыть ...view

Корпоративная информация

Контакт

FloorGuard Matting Manufacturing Co. Limited
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Anti Fatigue Mats - Grease Proof Rubber Bubble Mat

  • Introduction
  • Specification

Anti fatigue mats are kind of our rubber floor mats which can greatly reduce the incidence of standing related strain and pain. As a cushion floor mats, it is highly durable, anti-slip and greatly effective in reducing work place fatigue. This matting can greatly benefit those people in jobs where standing for pro-longed periods throughout the day is the norm.

Application

This bubble floor mats are specifically for food assembly line workers, the electrical industry, and also more general standard slip resistant anti-fatigue matting.

Matting Specifications

Thickness

1.27cm (1/2")

Colors

Black

Piece Size

60cm x 90cm (23" x 35"); 90cm x 150cm (35" x 59")

PREV: No Information

NEXT: No Information

Related Products

  • Logo Laundry Mats

    Logo Laundry Mats

    February 16, 2017Our Logo laundry mats create a fantastic first impression, enhance your brand, whilst retaining and concealing fine dust and moisture inside the mat. These commercial logo mats provide with a great op...view
  • Print Logo Mats - Custom Print Logo Mat

    Print Logo Mats - Custom Print Logo Mat

    February 15, 2017Print Logo mats is custom door mats that can be used to turn your traditional floor mat into Unique one. Print mats could be used in commercial premises to enhance your corporate image.FeatureJet prin...view
  • Jaguar Xtra

    Jaguar Xtra

    January 4, 2018The surface area of the Atrium Plus, Ripple Xtra and Jaguar Xtra is made up of 100% special composite nylon fibers. These special fibers increase the absorbency of any dirt that gets tracked in. A uni...view

Corporate Info

Contact