FloorGuard Matting Manufacturing Co. Limited
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Erste Schutz - PVC Anti Slip Modular Mat

  • Introduction
  • Specification

First Guard ist eine Art Sicherheitstürmatten, ideal für Decks, Umkleideraum, Spas und Eingangsbereich. Die offene Struktur dieser Bodenfliese ermöglicht Schmutz und Flüssigkeiten unter der Fliese fließen. Das n auf Slip- Türmatten schaffen einen einzigartigen, ineinandergreifenden Boden für Ihren persönlichen Geschmack. Die proprietäre Formulierung bietet Flexibilität und gute Anti-Ermüdungseigenschaften.

Feature

Als schwere Verkehrsmatte ist First Guard auch einfach zu installieren und zu warten.

Matting Specifications

Tile material

UV resistant PVC

Sizes

20cm x 20cm - assembled 19.25cm x 19.25cm (Approx. 8” x 8” - assembled 7.6" x 7.6")

Thickness

Approx.9 mm (11/32”)

Colors

Charcoal, Red, Silver

Gerelateerde producten

  • Cero - Absorbierende Microfaser Nylon Teppich Matte

    Cero - Absorbierende Microfaser Nylon Teppich Matte

    February 15, 2017Cero ist überlegene saugfähige Fußmatten für Gebäude mit mittlerem bis hohem Verkehrsverbrauch. Im Dienst seit vielen Jahren haben sie sich bewährt, um besser als viele andere normale Teppichboden m ...view
  • Premium Car Mats

    Premium Car Mats

    February 16, 2017Premium-Auto-Matten verfügen über eine seidig glatte Textur, dank der Premium-Nylon-Garn Material in der Herstellung verwendet. Die rutschfeste Gummi-Unterlage schafft eine gewisse Steifigkeit der Matten und wirkt ...view
  • 1/4 '' Slip Guard - Non Slip Fett Nachweis Gummi Mat

    1/4 '' Slip Guard - Non Slip Fett Nachweis Gummi Mat

    February 15, 20171/4 '' Slip Guard ist hochwertiges Nitril-Butadien Gummi-Compound kreisförmig besetzte Gummimatte. Es ist für hohe Stress gebaut, hohe Verkehrsstandorte, die einen dauerhaften und langlebigen Boden brauchen ...view

Corporate Info

Contact

FloorGuard Matting Manufacturing Co. Limited
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

First Guard - PVC Anti Slip Modular Mat

  • Introduction
  • Specification

First Guard is kind of safety door mats, ideal for decks, change room, spas and entrance area. The open structure of this floor tile allows dirt and liquids to flow underneath the tile. That non slip door mats create a unique interlocking floor to suit your personal taste. Proprietary formulation provides flexibility and good anti-fatigue characteristics.

Feature

As a heavy traffic mat, First Guard also easy to be installed and maintain.

Matting Specifications

Tile material

UV resistant PVC

Sizes

20cm x 20cm - assembled 19.25cm x 19.25cm (Approx. 8” x 8” - assembled 7.6" x 7.6")

Thickness

Approx.9 mm (11/32”)

Colors

Charcoal, Red, Silver

Related Products

  • Atrium Plus

    Atrium Plus

    January 4, 2018The surface area of the Atrium Plus, Ripple Xtra and Jaguar Xtra is made up of 100% special composite nylon fibers. These special fibers increase the absorbency of any dirt that gets tracked in. A uni...view
  • Magic Mats (Home) - Absorbent Microfiber Cotton Carpet Mat

    Magic Mats (Home) - Absorbent Microfiber Cotton Carpet Mat

    February 16, 2017Magic Mats are a superior house floor mats for absorbing dirt, oil and water, capturing dirt and moisture at the door while protecting floors and carpets from costly damage. They help to prevent aller...view
  • HexGuard - Non Slip Grease Proof Rubber Hole Mat

    HexGuard - Non Slip Grease Proof Rubber Hole Mat

    February 15, 2017HexGuard is special thickening industrial floor mats which can repel grease, water, and other slippery materials so your employees don't fall as they're working. They also make standing more comfortab...view

Corporate Info

Contact