FloorGuard Matting Manufacturing Co. Limited
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

HexGuard - Anti-Rutsch-Fett Nachweis Gummi-Loch Matte

  • Introduction
  • Specification

HexGuard ist spezielle verdickende Industrie- Fußmatten , die Fett, Wasser und andere rutschige Materialien abstoßen können, so dass Ihre Mitarbeiter nicht fallen, wie sie arbeiten. Sie machen auch bei längeren Schichten mehr Komfort für Ihre Mitarbeiter. Einige unserer fettfesten Bodenmatten werden mit Löchern und Rippen hergestellt, die eine Entwässerung und zusätzliche Traktion ermöglichen, die besonders hilfreich sind in Werkstätten, in denen Wasser und Öl verschütten können. HexGuard ist unsere Flaggschiff-Drainage-Matte, die sicher zu Ihrem Werk bringt.

Feature

Verdickungs-Nitril-Butadien-Kautschuk mit speziellen Additiven macht HexGuard-Superölbeständigkeit.

Matting Specifications

Colors

Black / Red

Piece Size

90cm x 150cm (35" x 59")

Honeycomb Thickness

14.5 mm (Approx. 0.57")

PREV: Geen informatie

VOLGENDE: 1/2 '' Slip Guard - Non Slip Gummi Loch Matte

Gerelateerde producten

  • Premium Car Mats

    Premium Car Mats

    February 16, 2017Premium-Auto-Matten verfügen über eine seidig glatte Textur, dank der Premium-Nylon-Garn Material in der Herstellung verwendet. Die rutschfeste Gummi-Unterlage schafft eine gewisse Steifigkeit der Matten und wirkt ...view
  • Magic Mat - Absorbierende Microfaser Baumwolle Teppich Matte

    Magic Mat - Absorbierende Microfaser Baumwolle Teppich Matte

    February 15, 2017Magic Mats sind unsere Premium-Linie von Eingangsmatten, die Verbesserung der Sicherheit und Schutz der meisten Büro-und Gewerbeböden. Diese magischen Fußmatten sind aus superabsorbierendem Baumwoll / Mikrof ...view
  • Wirtschaftliche Grafikmatten

    Wirtschaftliche Grafikmatten

    February 16, 2017Ökonomische Grafikmatten wurden mit einer völlig neuen Linie von Auto-Fußmatten neu erfunden, um praktisch jedes Auto, LKW, Van und SUV zu passen. Sie sind entworfen, um den Boden vor der ...view

Corporate Info

Contact

FloorGuard Matting Manufacturing Co. Limited
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

HexGuard - Non Slip Grease Proof Rubber Hole Mat

  • Introduction
  • Specification

HexGuard is special thickening industrial floor mats which can repel grease, water, and other slippery materials so your employees don't fall as they're working. They also make standing more comfortable for your staff during long shifts. Some of our grease proof floor mats are made with holes and ridges that allow for drainage and extra traction, which are especially helpful in workshops where water and oil may spill. HexGuard is our flagship drainage mat which brings safe to your plant.

Feature

Thickening nitrile -butadiene rubber with special additives makes HexGuard super oil resistance.

Matting Specifications

Colors

Black / Red

Piece Size

90cm x 150cm (35" x 59")

Honeycomb Thickness

14.5 mm (Approx. 0.57")

PREV: No Information

NEXT: 1/2'' Slip Guard - Non Slip Rubber Hole Mat

Related Products

  • Caution Mats - Sublimation Print Logo Mat

    Caution Mats - Sublimation Print Logo Mat

    February 15, 2017Caution Mats (safety message mats) prevent dirt, debris and water from being tracked in while alerting those around the area of potential dangers or caution that must be exercised. Caution mats combin...view
  • Economic Graphic Car Mats

    Economic Graphic Car Mats

    February 16, 2017Economic graphic car mats have been reinvented with an entirely new line up of car floor mats to fit virtually any car, truck, van and SUV. They are designed to cover the floor in front of the front s...view
  • Anti Fatigue Mats - Grease Proof Rubber Bubble Mat

    Anti Fatigue Mats - Grease Proof Rubber Bubble Mat

    February 15, 2017Our Anti-fatigue mat is designed and engineered for maximum comfort and safety. Its’ resilient solid rubber construction is built tough to withstand the rigors of daily use. It comes standard with mo...view

Corporate Info

Contact