FloorGuard Matting Manufacturing Co. Limited
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Waschmatten

  • Introduction
  • Specification

Unsere Wäschematten sind mit hervorragenden Absorptionseigenschaften ausgelegt. Diese Fußmatte kann mehrmals Eigengewicht in Feuchtigkeit aufnehmen und trotzdem effektiv funktionieren. Geeignet für den Einsatz in geschäftigen Industriegebäuden, Küchen, Krankenhäusern, öffentlichen Gebäuden, Sport- und Freizeitbereichen sowie Bildungseinrichtungen. Solche Wäsche-Fußmatten sind voll maschinenwaschbar, schnelltrocknend, es ist die ideale Lösung für schweren nassen und trockenen Staub.


Feature

Diese Miete Türmatten können über 200-mal Wäsche-und Miet-Service-Leben bis zu 3-5 Jahre aushalten.

Matting Specifications

Colors

Graphite

Piece Size

various

Yarn Type

Nylon / Microfiber blend

Backing

Rental standard rubber backing

PREV: Geen informatie

VOLGENDE: Logo Waschmatten

Gerelateerde producten

  • Aktion - Absorbierende Mikrofaser Teppichmatte

    Aktion - Absorbierende Mikrofaser Teppichmatte

    February 15, 2017Action-Matte ist eine Art von kommerziellen Teppichmatten, die sowohl an regnerischen als auch sonnigen Tagen verwendet werden können. Es ist mit hervorragenden Absorptionseigenschaften ausgelegt und kann Feuchtigkeit effektiv aufnehmen und Staub entferneview
  • 1/2 '' Slip Guard - Non Slip Gummi Loch Matte

    1/2 '' Slip Guard - Non Slip Gummi Loch Matte

    February 15, 2017Speziell für den beruflichen Schutz konzipiert, ist 1/2 '' Slip Guard die Sicherheits-Fußmatten, die helfen, Ihre Mitarbeiter zu schützen. Nitril-Kautschuk-Compound kann Öl widerstehen macht 1/2 '' Slip Guard Anti-S ...view
  • Wirtschaftsmatten

    Wirtschaftsmatten

    February 16, 2017Wir bieten die größte Auswahl an Teppichboden-Bodenbelägen für Autos, Lastwagen, Transporter und SUVs. Alle Styles sind verfügbar. Alle diese Auto-Teppiche sind wasserdicht und kommen mit einem rutschfesten ...view

Corporate Info

Contact

FloorGuard Matting Manufacturing Co. Limited
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Laundry Mats

  • Introduction
  • Specification

Our Laundry mats are designed with excellent absorption properties. This foot mat can absorb several times of its own weight in moisture and still function effectively. Suited for use in busy industrial buildings, kitchens, hospitals, public buildings, sports & leisure areas as well as educational facilities. Such laundry floor mats are fully machine washable, quick drying, it's the ideal solution for both severe wet and dry dust.


Feature

This rental door mats can endure over 200 times laundry and rental service life up to 3-5 years.

Matting Specifications

Colors

Graphite

Piece Size

various

Yarn Type

Nylon / Microfiber blend

Backing

Rental standard rubber backing

PREV: No Information

NEXT: Logo Laundry Mats

Related Products

  • Premium Car Mats

    Premium Car Mats

    February 16, 2017Premium car mats feature a silky smooth texture, thanks to the premium Nylon yarn material used in manufacturing. The non-slip rubber backing creates some stiffness to the mats and works to resist moi...view
  • VIP Mats - Red Welcome Carpet Runner

    VIP Mats - Red Welcome Carpet Runner

    February 15, 2017VIP mats is luxurious textile construction mat designed for buildings where prestige and comfort are valued, such as hotels, casinos, restaurants, etc. VIP mat will not only effectively remove the dir...view
  • Ribmat 3000 - Anti Slip Dust Control Carpet Mat

    Ribmat 3000 - Anti Slip Dust Control Carpet Mat

    February 16, 2017Ribmat 3000 is one of our economical grade dust control floor mats, it can reduce the number of accidents from slips and trips, protects the floor from avoidable wear and tear. This rib entrance mats ...view

Corporate Info

Contact