FloorGuard Matting Manufacturing Co. Limited
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Коврики для белья

  • Введение
  • Спецификация

Наши маты для прачечных разработаны с превосходными абсорбционными свойствами. Этот коврик для ног может поглощать несколько раз собственный вес влагой и по-прежнему эффективно функционировать. Подходит для использования в оживленных промышленных зданиях, кухнях, больницах, общественных зданиях, спортивно-развлекательных зонах, а также учебных заведениях. Такие коврики для белья полностью стираются в машине, быстро высыхают, это идеальное решение для сильной влажной и сухой пыли.


Особенность

Эти коврики для сдачи в аренду могут выдерживать более чем 200-кратный срок службы стирки и аренды до 3-5 лет.

Matting Specifications

Colors

Graphite

Piece Size

various

Yarn Type

Nylon / Microfiber blend

Backing

Rental standard rubber backing

PREV: Нет информации

NEXT: Логотип

Сопутствующие товары

  • Броня - поглощающий коврик из микроволоконного ковра

    Броня - поглощающий коврик из микроволоконного ковра

    February 16, 2017Амор-Мат прочен и долговечен. Это коврики из ПВХ-подкладки, имеет незакрепляемую подложку и нескользящие элементы. Верхняя сторона полипропилена является суперпоглощающей. Эти микроволоконные дверные маты могут поглощать ...view
  • Super Guard-PVC Anti Slip Shoe Scraper

    Super Guard-PVC Anti Slip Shoe Scraper

    February 15, 2017Super Guard - наш улучшенный модульный напольный коврик из ПВХ. Он часто устанавливается как скребковый коврик, где требуются агрессивные шлифовальные круги. Используется в качестве наружного входного коврика или в матовых колодцах, он ...view
  • Комфорт - ПВХ противоскользящий дренажный мат

    Комфорт - ПВХ противоскользящий дренажный мат

    February 16, 2017Наши комфортные плитки (маты для душевых кабин), которые блокируются для покрытия больших или неправильной формы. Легко монтируется и устанавливается благодаря встроенной системе разъемов. Эти коврики из ПВХ мягкие и с ...view

Корпоративная информация

Контакт

FloorGuard Matting Manufacturing Co. Limited
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Laundry Mats

  • Introduction
  • Specification

Our Laundry mats are designed with excellent absorption properties. This foot mat can absorb several times of its own weight in moisture and still function effectively. Suited for use in busy industrial buildings, kitchens, hospitals, public buildings, sports & leisure areas as well as educational facilities. Such laundry floor mats are fully machine washable, quick drying, it's the ideal solution for both severe wet and dry dust.


Feature

This rental door mats can endure over 200 times laundry and rental service life up to 3-5 years.

Matting Specifications

Colors

Graphite

Piece Size

various

Yarn Type

Nylon / Microfiber blend

Backing

Rental standard rubber backing

PREV: No Information

NEXT: Logo Laundry Mats

Related Products

  • Premium Car Mats

    Premium Car Mats

    February 16, 2017Premium car mats feature a silky smooth texture, thanks to the premium Nylon yarn material used in manufacturing. The non-slip rubber backing creates some stiffness to the mats and works to resist moi...view
  • VIP Mats - Red Welcome Carpet Runner

    VIP Mats - Red Welcome Carpet Runner

    February 15, 2017VIP mats is luxurious textile construction mat designed for buildings where prestige and comfort are valued, such as hotels, casinos, restaurants, etc. VIP mat will not only effectively remove the dir...view
  • Ribmat 3000 - Anti Slip Dust Control Carpet Mat

    Ribmat 3000 - Anti Slip Dust Control Carpet Mat

    February 16, 2017Ribmat 3000 is one of our economical grade dust control floor mats, it can reduce the number of accidents from slips and trips, protects the floor from avoidable wear and tear. This rib entrance mats ...view

Corporate Info

Contact