FloorGuard Matting Manufacturing Co. Limited
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Logo Waschmatten

  • Introduction
  • Specification

Unsere Logo-Wäschematten schaffen einen fantastischen ersten Eindruck, verbessern Ihre Marke, während Sie feinen Staub und Feuchtigkeit in der Matte halten und verbergen. Diese kommerziellen Logo-Matten bieten mit einer großartigen Gelegenheit, Ihr Geschäft visuell zu fördern und einen einzigartigen ersten Eindruck zu schaffen. Waschbare und wiederverwendbare Service-Matte sind sehr saugfähig und extrem effektiv bei der Erfassung von feinen Schmutz und Feuchtigkeit. Deutlich reduzieren den Reinigungsaufwand im ganzen Gebäude.

Feature

Vollständig maschinenwaschbar, schnelltrocknend, ist es die ideale Lösung für schweren nassen und trockenen Staub.

Es kann über 150 Mal Wäsche zu ertragen.

Anwendung

Geeignet für den Einsatz in geschäftigen Industriegebäuden, Küchen, Krankenhäusern, öffentlichen Gebäuden, Sport- und Freizeitbereichen sowie Bildungseinrichtungen.

Matting Specifications

Colors

various

Piece Size

various

Yarn Type

Nylon / Microfiber blend

Backing

Rental standard rubber backing

PREV: Waschmatten

VOLGENDE: Geen informatie

Gerelateerde producten

  • Gehen Sie weg-PVC Anti-Rutsch-Schaber-Matte

    Gehen Sie weg-PVC Anti-Rutsch-Schaber-Matte

    February 15, 2017Spaziergang ist eine unserer Hochleistungs-Fußmatten. Dieses modulare, Premium-, Multifunktions-Mattenprodukt lässt sich einfach als Schabertürmatte montieren. Spaziergang kann mit unserem einzigartigen ...view
  • Komfort - PVC-Anti-Rutsch-Drainage-Matte

    Komfort - PVC-Anti-Rutsch-Drainage-Matte

    February 15, 2017Für die einfache Installation konzipiert, bieten diese hochmodernen modularen Fliesenbodenmatten Sicherheit und Anti-Rutsch-Funktionalität. Wasser wird sich nicht auf der Fliesenoberfläche ansammeln. Bottom sickendes Design ...view
  • Magic Mat - Absorbierende Microfaser Baumwolle Teppich Matte

    Magic Mat - Absorbierende Microfaser Baumwolle Teppich Matte

    February 15, 2017Magic Mats sind unsere Premium-Linie von Eingangsmatten, die Verbesserung der Sicherheit und Schutz der meisten Büro-und Gewerbeböden. Diese magischen Fußmatten sind aus superabsorbierendem Baumwoll / Mikrof ...view

Corporate Info

Contact

FloorGuard Matting Manufacturing Co. Limited
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Logo Laundry Mats

  • Introduction
  • Specification

Our Logo laundry mats create a fantastic first impression, enhance your brand, whilst retaining and concealing fine dust and moisture inside the mat. These commercial logo mats provide with a great opportunity to visually promote your business and create unique first impression. Washable and reusable services mat are highly absorbent and extremely effective in capturing fine dirt and moisture. Significantly reduce the cleaning outlay throughout the building.

Feature

Fully machine washable, quick drying, it's the ideal solution for both severe wet and dry dust.

It can endure over 150 times laundry.

Application

Suited for use in busy industrial buildings, kitchens, hospitals, public buildings, sports & leisure areas as well as educational facilities.

Matting Specifications

Colors

various

Piece Size

various

Yarn Type

Nylon / Microfiber blend

Backing

Rental standard rubber backing

PREV: Laundry Mats

NEXT: No Information

Related Products

  • 1/4'' Slip Guard - Non slip grease proof rubber mat

    1/4'' Slip Guard - Non slip grease proof rubber mat

    February 15, 20171/4’’ slip guard is an excellent non slip mats that is ideal for long runs where a low profile mat is needed for cart traffic and traction and basic anti-fatigue relief is required.Application1/4’...view
  • Magic Mat - Absorbent Microfiber Cotton Carpet Mat

    Magic Mat - Absorbent Microfiber Cotton Carpet Mat

    February 16, 2017Magic mat is our flagship absorbent door mats. The perfect blend of microfiber and natural cotton allows any type of dirt or debris to be removed from the bottom of your feet just by simply walking ac...view
  • Laundry Mats

    Laundry Mats

    February 16, 2017Our Laundry mats are designed with excellent absorption properties. This foot mat can absorb several times of its own weight in moisture and still function effectively. Suited for use in busy industri...view

Corporate Info

Contact