FloorGuard Matting Manufacturing Co. Limited
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Логотип

  • Введение
  • Спецификация

Наши коврики для логотипов Logo создают фантастическое первое впечатление, улучшают ваш бренд, сохраняя и скрывая мелкую пыль и влагу внутри коврика. Эти коммерческие маты для логотипов предоставляют отличную возможность визуально продвигать ваш бизнес и создавать уникальное первое впечатление. Маты, пригодные для стирки и многоразового использования, обладают высокой абсорбционной способностью и чрезвычайно эффективны при извлечении тонкой грязи и влаги. Значительно уменьшите расходы на уборку по всему зданию.

Особенность

Полностью стираемая в машине, быстрая сушка, это идеальное решение для сухой и сухой пыли.

Он может выдержать более 150 раз стирка.

заявка

Подходит для использования в оживленных промышленных зданиях, кухнях, больницах, общественных зданиях, спортивно-развлекательных зонах, а также учебных заведениях.

Matting Specifications

Colors

various

Piece Size

various

Yarn Type

Nylon / Microfiber blend

Backing

Rental standard rubber backing

PREV: Коврики для белья

NEXT: Нет информации

Сопутствующие товары

  • Cero - Absorbent Microfiber Nylon Carpet Mat

    Cero - Absorbent Microfiber Nylon Carpet Mat

    February 16, 2017Нейлоновые дверные маты, такие как Cero, позволяют рабочим сушить и чистить ноги, чтобы убедиться, что они не соскользнут или не упадут после того, как они начнут ходить по твердым полам, что также защитит работодателя от возможного ...view
  • VIP-коврики - Red Welcome Carpet Runner

    VIP-коврики - Red Welcome Carpet Runner

    February 15, 2017VIP-коврики - это роскошный текстильный коврик, предназначенный для зданий, где ценятся престиж и комфорт, такие как отели, казино, рестораны и т. Д. VIP-циферблат не только эффективно удалит ...view
  • Cero Plus - Пылеулавливающий микроволоконный нейлоновый мат

    Cero Plus - Пылеулавливающий микроволоконный нейлоновый мат

    February 16, 2017Cero Plus как маты для кисти, представляет собой тяжелую кучу нейлоновой поверхности, обеспечивающую максимальные впитывающие способности и долговечность. Эти промышленные дверные маты, выполненные с учетом самых требовательных промышленных ...view

Корпоративная информация

Контакт

FloorGuard Matting Manufacturing Co. Limited
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Logo Laundry Mats

  • Introduction
  • Specification

Our Logo laundry mats create a fantastic first impression, enhance your brand, whilst retaining and concealing fine dust and moisture inside the mat. These commercial logo mats provide with a great opportunity to visually promote your business and create unique first impression. Washable and reusable services mat are highly absorbent and extremely effective in capturing fine dirt and moisture. Significantly reduce the cleaning outlay throughout the building.

Feature

Fully machine washable, quick drying, it's the ideal solution for both severe wet and dry dust.

It can endure over 150 times laundry.

Application

Suited for use in busy industrial buildings, kitchens, hospitals, public buildings, sports & leisure areas as well as educational facilities.

Matting Specifications

Colors

various

Piece Size

various

Yarn Type

Nylon / Microfiber blend

Backing

Rental standard rubber backing

PREV: Laundry Mats

NEXT: No Information

Related Products

  • 1/4'' Slip Guard - Non slip grease proof rubber mat

    1/4'' Slip Guard - Non slip grease proof rubber mat

    February 15, 20171/4’’ slip guard is an excellent non slip mats that is ideal for long runs where a low profile mat is needed for cart traffic and traction and basic anti-fatigue relief is required.Application1/4’...view
  • Magic Mat - Absorbent Microfiber Cotton Carpet Mat

    Magic Mat - Absorbent Microfiber Cotton Carpet Mat

    February 16, 2017Magic mat is our flagship absorbent door mats. The perfect blend of microfiber and natural cotton allows any type of dirt or debris to be removed from the bottom of your feet just by simply walking ac...view
  • Laundry Mats

    Laundry Mats

    February 16, 2017Our Laundry mats are designed with excellent absorption properties. This foot mat can absorb several times of its own weight in moisture and still function effectively. Suited for use in busy industri...view

Corporate Info

Contact