FloorGuard Matting Manufacturing Co. Limited
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Komfort - PVC Anti Slip Drainage Mat

  • Introduction
  • Specification

Unsere Trockenfliesen (Duschraummatten), die sich gegen große oder unregelmäßig geformte Bereiche verteilen. Einfache Montage und Montage durch eingebautes Steckverbindersystem. Diese PVC-Duschmatten sind weich und bequem unter den Füßen, so dass sie ideal für nackte Füße.

Anwendung

Diese Nassbereichsmatten ideal als Schwimmbadmatte, Umkleideräume, Saunen und Duschraummatten.

Matting Specifications

Tile material

Synthetic PVC

Thickness

Approx. 9mm

Tile size

30.5cm x 30.5cm

Edge Size

6.0cm x 36.0cm

Temp. Resistance

-30C up to +60C

Gerelateerde producten

  • Action Plus - Staubschutzmikrofasermatte

    Action Plus - Staubschutzmikrofasermatte

    February 15, 2017Action Mat Plus sind hochwertige Innen-Türmatten, die den Verbrauchern eine extrem funktionelle und langlebige Matte zu einem wettbewerbsfähigen Preis bieten. Wie jede unserer Indoor-Matten, können sie viele Zeit ...view
  • 1 2 Slip Guard-Non Slip Gummi Loch Matte

    1 2 Slip Guard-Non Slip Gummi Loch Matte

    February 15, 2017Slip Guard ist unsere Premium-Klasse rutschfeste Bodenmatten. Die elastische Gummi-Konstruktion der Matte wirkt, um die Ermüdung zu reduzieren und gleichzeitig eine sichere, hohe Traktionsfläche zu bieten. Wartung ist einfach ...view
  • Premium Car Mats

    Premium Car Mats

    February 16, 2017Premium-Auto-Matten verfügen über eine seidig glatte Textur, dank der Premium-Nylon-Garn Material in der Herstellung verwendet. Die rutschfeste Gummi-Unterlage schafft eine gewisse Steifigkeit der Matten und wirkt ...view

Corporate Info

Contact

FloorGuard Matting Manufacturing Co. Limited
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

comfort - PVC Anti Slip Drainage Mat

  • Introduction
  • Specification

Our comfort tiles (shower room mats) that interlock to cover large or irregularly shaped areas. Easy to assemble and install thanks to its inbuilt connector system. This PVC shower mats are soft and comfortable underfoot, making them ideal for bare feet.

Application

This wet area mats ideal as swimming pool matting, changing room matting, saunas and shower area matting.

Certificates:

Matting Specifications

Tile material

Synthetic PVC

Thickness

Approx. 9mm

Tile size

30.5cm x 30.5cm

Edge Size

6.0cm x 36.0cm

Temp. Resistance

-30C up to +60C

Related Products

  • M 4000 - Anti Slip Dust Control Carpet Mat

    M 4000 - Anti Slip Dust Control Carpet Mat

    February 16, 2017M 4000 is kind of dust control door mats designed for light to medium traffic conditions. The dual fiber construction traps, holds and hides dirt and moisture. PVC compound backing won’t stain the fl...view
  • Magic Mat - Absorbent Microfiber Cotton Carpet Mat

    Magic Mat - Absorbent Microfiber Cotton Carpet Mat

    February 16, 2017Magic mat is our flagship absorbent door mats. The perfect blend of microfiber and natural cotton allows any type of dirt or debris to be removed from the bottom of your feet just by simply walking ac...view
  • M 4000 - Anti Slip Dust Control Carpet Mat

    M 4000 - Anti Slip Dust Control Carpet Mat

    February 15, 2017M 4000 is multi-purpose floor mats used for basic floor protection. This kind of rib floor mats use classic stripe design to achieve the scrape function. Such multi-purpose mats normally be used for d...view

Corporate Info

Contact