FloorGuard Matting Manufacturing Co. Limited
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Magic mats (Home) - Absorbierende Microfaser Baumwollteppichmatte

  • Introduction
  • Specification

Magische Matten sind hervorragende Heimtürmatten, großartig bei der Aufnahme von Schmutz, Öl und Wasser. Diese waschbaren Türmatten reduzieren das Aufräumen, indem sie Schmutz an der Tür packen und die Böden und Teppiche vor Schäden durch Schlamm, Schmutz und Staub schützen. Magische Matten sind Wäsche-Baumwollmatten, die komplett maschinenwaschbar und vorgewaschen für überlegene Saugfähigkeit ist. In der Tat, mehr Waschen verbessern Magic Matten Funktionalität noch weiter. Magic Mats sind eine der einfachsten und schnellsten Möglichkeiten, um die nassen und schmutzigen Pfoten Ihres Haustieres zu reinigen. Die niedrige Stapelhöhe, die flache Profil der Matte, macht es möglich, platziert zu werden, wurden höhere Profilmatten Türen vom Öffnen behindern.

Anwendung

Sie eignen sich hervorragend für Haupteingänge, Seitentüren, Garageneingänge, Hinterhofeingänge etc.

Matting Specifications

Colors

Charcoal, Beige

Piece Size

50cmx75cm/20’’x30’’, 75cmx100cm/30’’x39’’, 75cmx150cm/30’’x59’’

Yarn Type

Cotton / Microfiber blend

Backing

100% Grease-proof Rubber (NBR)

Gerelateerde producten

  • Anti Fatigue Matten - Fett Nachweis Gummi Blase Matte

    Anti Fatigue Matten - Fett Nachweis Gummi Blase Matte

    February 15, 2017Unsere Anti-Ermüdungsmatte ist für maximalen Komfort und Sicherheit ausgelegt und konstruiert. Seine "elastische solide Gummi-Konstruktion ist robust gebaut, um den Härten des täglichen Gebrauchs standzuhalten. Es kommt ...view
  • Achtung Matten - Sublimation Print Logo Mat

    Achtung Matten - Sublimation Print Logo Mat

    February 15, 2017Achtung Matten (Sicherheitsmattenmatten) verhindern, dass Schmutz, Schmutz und Wasser bei der Warnung auf dem Gebiet der potenziellen Gefahren oder Vorsicht, die ausgeübt werden müssen, verfolgt wird. Vorsicht Matten kombinieren ...view
  • Cero Plus - Staubschutz Mikrofaser Nylon Mat

    Cero Plus - Staubschutz Mikrofaser Nylon Mat

    February 16, 2017Cero Plus als Bürsten-Fußmatten, präsentiert eine schwere Nylon-Oberfläche, die ultimative Absorptionsfähigkeit und Haltbarkeit bietet. Diese industriellen Türmatten, die bis zu den anspruchsvollsten industriellen ...view

Corporate Info

Contact

FloorGuard Matting Manufacturing Co. Limited
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Magic mats (Home) - Absorbent Microfiber Cotton Carpet Mat

  • Introduction
  • Specification

Magic mats is excellent home door mats, done great at absorbing dirt, oil and water. This washable door mats greatly reduces clean up by grabbing dirt at the door and protecting floors and carpets from damage caused by mud, dirt and dust. Magic mats are laundry cotton mats which is fully machine washable and pre-washed for superior absorbency. In fact, more washing improve Magic mats functionality even further. Magic Mats are one of the easiest and fastest ways to clean your pet’s wet and dirty paws. The low pile height, low profile nature of the mat, makes it possible to be placed were higher profile mats would obstruct doors from opening.

Application

They are perfect for main entrances, side doors, garage entrances, backyard entrances, etc. 

Matting Specifications

Colors

Charcoal, Beige

Piece Size

50cmx75cm/20’’x30’’, 75cmx100cm/30’’x39’’, 75cmx150cm/30’’x59’’

Yarn Type

Cotton / Microfiber blend

Backing

100% Grease-proof Rubber (NBR)

Related Products

  • M 4000 - Anti Slip Dust Control Carpet Mat

    M 4000 - Anti Slip Dust Control Carpet Mat

    February 15, 2017M 4000 is multi-purpose floor mats used for basic floor protection. This kind of rib floor mats use classic stripe design to achieve the scrape function. Such multi-purpose mats normally be used for d...view
  • Economic Car Mats

    Economic Car Mats

    February 16, 2017We offer the largest selection of carpeted-surface car floor mats for cars, trucks, vans and SUVs. All styles are available. All of these car carpets are water-resistant and come with a non-slip backi...view
  • Magic Mat - Absorbent Microfiber Cotton Carpet Mat

    Magic Mat - Absorbent Microfiber Cotton Carpet Mat

    February 16, 2017Magic mat is our flagship absorbent door mats. The perfect blend of microfiber and natural cotton allows any type of dirt or debris to be removed from the bottom of your feet just by simply walking ac...view

Corporate Info

Contact