FloorGuard Matting Manufacturing Co. Limited
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Pattern Matten (Home) - Saugfähige Baumwollgraphik Mat

  • Introduction
  • Specification

Die Baumwolloberflächen-Gummi-Rückenmuster-Hausmatten können definitiv mit jedem der Home-Deco-Stil übereinstimmen. Mit der Option einer Auswahl von verschiedenen Farben können diese bedruckten Matten auch individuell auf Ihre PMS-Farben abgestimmt werden. Die Baumwolloberfläche absorbiert Feuchtigkeit und entfernt auch leichte Verschmutzungen von Schuhen und umweltfreundlich als alle anderen Materialien. Die fettdichte Unterlage solcher Patterteppiche ist sehr langlebig und wird nicht wie PVC zerbrechen oder kräuseln und ist so konzipiert, dass sie sich jederzeit sitzen lassen. Der Bonding-Prozess ist permanent und wird nicht im Laufe der Zeit delaminieren.

Anwendung

Diese Muster Haus Matten sind für den Einsatz in mittleren Verkehrsumgebungen geeignet.

Matting Specifications

Colors

various

Piece Size

various

Yarn Type

Cotton / Microfiber blend

Backing

100% Grease-proof Rubber (NBR)

Gerelateerde producten

  • M 4000 - Anti-Rutsch-Staubkontrolle Teppichmatte

    M 4000 - Anti-Rutsch-Staubkontrolle Teppichmatte

    February 16, 2017M 4000 ist eine Art Staubkontrolle Türmatten für leichte bis mittlere Verkehrsbedingungen konzipiert. Die Dualfaser-Konstruktion fängt, hält und verbirgt Schmutz und Feuchtigkeit. PVC-Verbundunterlage wird nicht ...view
  • Anti Fatigue Küchenmatten

    Anti Fatigue Küchenmatten

    February 16, 2017Unsere Anti-Müdigkeit Küchenmatten können Sie bequem bleiben, während Sie kochen oder Gerichte mit der Küche Komfort Matten und Läufer. Diese handelsüblichen Matten sind aus Polyester-Nadelfilz ...view
  • M 4000 - Anti-Rutsch-Staubkontrolle Teppichmatte

    M 4000 - Anti-Rutsch-Staubkontrolle Teppichmatte

    February 15, 2017M 4000 ist Mehrzweck-Fußmatten für Grundbodenschutz. Diese Art von Rippe Bodenmatten verwenden klassischen Streifen-Design, um die Kratzen-Funktion zu erreichen. Solche Mehrzweckmatten werden normalerweise für d ...view

Corporate Info

Contact

FloorGuard Matting Manufacturing Co. Limited
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Pattern Mats (Home) - Absorbent Cotton Graphic Mat

  • Introduction
  • Specification

The cotton surface rubber backed pattern house mats can definitely consistent with any of the home deco style. With the option of a choice of various colors, these printed mats can also be custom matched to your PMS colors. The cotton surface absorbs moisture and also removes light soiling from shoes and eco-friendly than any other materials. The grease proof backing of such patter rugs is very durable and will not crack or curl like PVC and is designed to sit flat at all times. The bonding process is permanent and will not delaminate over time.

Application

This pattern home mats are suitable for use in medium traffic environments.

Matting Specifications

Colors

various

Piece Size

various

Yarn Type

Cotton / Microfiber blend

Backing

100% Grease-proof Rubber (NBR)

Related Products

  • comfort - PVC Anti Slip Drainage Mat

    comfort - PVC Anti Slip Drainage Mat

    February 16, 2017Our comfort tiles (shower room mats) that interlock to cover large or irregularly shaped areas. Easy to assemble and install thanks to its inbuilt connector system. This PVC shower mats are soft and c...view
  • M 4000 - Anti Slip Dust Control Carpet Mat

    M 4000 - Anti Slip Dust Control Carpet Mat

    February 16, 2017M 4000 is kind of dust control door mats designed for light to medium traffic conditions. The dual fiber construction traps, holds and hides dirt and moisture. PVC compound backing won’t stain the fl...view
  • Magic Mat - Absorbent Microfiber Cotton Carpet Mat

    Magic Mat - Absorbent Microfiber Cotton Carpet Mat

    February 15, 2017Magic Mats are our premium line of entrance mats, enhancing the safety and protection of most office and commercial floors. This magic floor mats are constructed from super absorbent, cotton/microfibe...view

Corporate Info

Contact