FloorGuard Matting Manufacturing Co. Limited
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Pattern Mats (Home) - Tapis de coton absorbeur de coton

  • Introduction
  • Spécification

Les tapis en caoutchouc en caoutchouc de style en coton peuvent certainement être compatibles avec n'importe quel style de deco maison. Avec l'option d'un choix de différentes couleurs, ces tapis imprimés peuvent également être personnalisés avec vos couleurs PMS. La surface du coton absorbe l'humidité et élimine les salissures légères des chaussures et respectueuses de l'environnement que tout autre matériau. Le support anti-graissage de ces tapis patter est très durable et ne se fissure pas ou ne se courbe pas comme du PVC et est conçu pour être assis à plat en tout temps. Le processus de liaison est permanent et ne se déminéralise pas avec le temps.

Application

Ces tapis maison à motifs sont adaptés pour être utilisés dans des environnements de trafic moyen.

Matting Specifications

Colors

various

Piece Size

various

Yarn Type

Cotton / Microfiber blend

Backing

100% Grease-proof Rubber (NBR)

Produits apparentés

  • Confort - Tapis de drainage antidérapant PVC

    Confort - Tapis de drainage antidérapant PVC

    February 15, 2017Conçu pour une installation facile, ce tapis de sol en carreaux modulaire de haute technologie offre une sécurité et des fonctionnalités antidérapantes. L'eau ne s'accumule pas sur la surface des carreaux. La conception infiltrée permet ...view
  • Action - tapis de tapis de micro fibre absorbant

    Action - tapis de tapis de micro fibre absorbant

    February 15, 2017Le tapis d'action est un tapis fonctionnel absorbant l'eau qui absorbe instantanément l'eau du pied ou des chaussures et a un support antidérapant qui ne glisse pas ou n'éclate pas les planchers. En plus d'utiliser comme super absorbanview
  • Action - tapis de tapis de micro fibre absorbant

    Action - tapis de tapis de micro fibre absorbant

    February 15, 2017Action Mat est un tapis de porte commercial de haute qualité qui offre aux consommateurs un tapis extrêmement fonctionnel et durable à un prix compétitif. De tels tapis d'entrée comme Action Mat peuvent effectivement absorber humide ...view

Informations corporatives

Contact

FloorGuard Matting Manufacturing Co. Limited
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Pattern Mats (Home) - Absorbent Cotton Graphic Mat

  • Introduction
  • Specification

The cotton surface rubber backed pattern house mats can definitely consistent with any of the home deco style. With the option of a choice of various colors, these printed mats can also be custom matched to your PMS colors. The cotton surface absorbs moisture and also removes light soiling from shoes and eco-friendly than any other materials. The grease proof backing of such patter rugs is very durable and will not crack or curl like PVC and is designed to sit flat at all times. The bonding process is permanent and will not delaminate over time.

Application

This pattern home mats are suitable for use in medium traffic environments.

Matting Specifications

Colors

various

Piece Size

various

Yarn Type

Cotton / Microfiber blend

Backing

100% Grease-proof Rubber (NBR)

Related Products

  • Welcome Mat Cotton - Jet Printed Cotton Pattern Mat

    Welcome Mat Cotton - Jet Printed Cotton Pattern Mat

    February 15, 2017Floorguard’s Welcome mat (cotton) is highly absorbent machine washable door mat with rubber backing. Those pattern mats are made from 100% pure natural cotton pile. The rubber backing makes those wel...view
  • Magic Mats (Home) - Absorbent Microfiber Cotton Carpet Mat

    Magic Mats (Home) - Absorbent Microfiber Cotton Carpet Mat

    February 16, 2017Magic Mats are a superior house floor mats for absorbing dirt, oil and water, capturing dirt and moisture at the door while protecting floors and carpets from costly damage. They help to prevent aller...view
  • 1/2''  Slip Guard - Non Slip Rubber Hole Mat

    1/2'' Slip Guard - Non Slip Rubber Hole Mat

    February 15, 2017Specially designed for occupational protection, 1/2’’ slip guard is the safety floor mats which help to protect your employees. Nitrile rubber compound can resist oil makes 1/2’’ slip guard anti s...view

Corporate Info

Contact