FloorGuard Matting Manufacturing Co. Limited
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

1/2 '' Slip Guard - Non Slip Gummi Loch Matte

  • Introduction
  • Specification

1/2 '' Slip Guard ist eine hervorragende Lösung für eine rutschsichere, schlagabsorbierende Sicherheit und Fußflächen. Diese Loch-Gummimatten sind so konzipiert, dass das Gras durch sie wachsen und sie aus der Sicht verstecken kann. Decken Sie mit diesen Gummi-Außenmatten und Kabelbündeln schnell zusammen, um eine große, sichere Umgebung zu schaffen.

Anwendung

Diese Gummi-Fußmatten sind ideal für Fitness- / Spazierwege, Seilbahnen, Multifunktions-Spielrahmen, Springer, Schaukeln und Wege.

Matting Specifications

Colors

Black / Red

Piece Size

60cm x 90cm (23" x 35"); 90cm x 150cm (35" x 59")

Honeycomb Thickness

12.7 mm (Approx. 1/2")

Available Colors

Honeycomb interlock, Honeycomb single, Solid Black

PREV: Geen informatie

VOLGENDE: Geen informatie

Gerelateerde producten

  • Aktion - Absorbierende Mikrofaser Teppichmatte

    Aktion - Absorbierende Mikrofaser Teppichmatte

    February 15, 2017Action-Matte ist eine Art von kommerziellen Teppichmatten, die sowohl an regnerischen als auch sonnigen Tagen verwendet werden können. Es ist mit hervorragenden Absorptionseigenschaften ausgelegt und kann Feuchtigkeit effektiv aufnehmen und Staub entferneview
  • Aktion - Absorbierende Mikrofaser Teppichmatte

    Aktion - Absorbierende Mikrofaser Teppichmatte

    February 15, 2017Action-Matte ist funktionelle wasserabsorbierende Matte, die sofort Wasser von Fuß oder Schuhen absorbiert und hat eine rutschfeste Rückseite, die nicht rutscht oder verunsichert Böden. Neben der Verwendung als super ...view
  • 1/4 '' Slip Guard - Non Slip Fett Nachweis Gummi Mat

    1/4 '' Slip Guard - Non Slip Fett Nachweis Gummi Mat

    February 15, 2017Mit einem Griffoberflächen-Design, 1/4 '' Gleitschutz haben hervorragende Stoßabsorption und Anti-Rutsch-Funktion. Diese Matten sind perfekt, um als Umkleideraum Bodenmatten für Umkleideraumbereich verwendet werden.ApplicationSuit ...view

Corporate Info

Contact

FloorGuard Matting Manufacturing Co. Limited
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

1/2'' Slip Guard - Non Slip Rubber Hole Mat

  • Introduction
  • Specification

1/2’’ slip guard is an excellent solution providing a non-slip, impact absorbing safety and footway surfaces. These hole rubber mats are designed to allow the grass to grow through them and hide them from view. Cover muddily ground quickly with this rubber outdoor mats and cable tie together to create a large safe environment.

Application

This rubber floor mats are ideal for fitness/fun trails, cableways, most multi-function play frames, springers, swings and pathways.

Matting Specifications

Colors

Black / Red

Piece Size

60cm x 90cm (23" x 35"); 90cm x 150cm (35" x 59")

Honeycomb Thickness

12.7 mm (Approx. 1/2")

Available Colors

Honeycomb interlock, Honeycomb single, Solid Black

PREV: No Information

NEXT: No Information

Related Products

  • VIP Mats - Red Welcome Carpet Runner

    VIP Mats - Red Welcome Carpet Runner

    February 15, 2017VIP mats is luxurious textile construction mat designed for buildings where prestige and comfort are valued, such as hotels, casinos, restaurants, etc. VIP mat will not only effectively remove the dir...view
  • 1/4'' Slip Guard - Non Slip Grease Proof Rubber Mat

    1/4'' Slip Guard - Non Slip Grease Proof Rubber Mat

    February 15, 2017With a grip surface designing, 1/4’’ slip guard have superb impact absorption and anti-slip function. These mats are perfect to be used as locker room floor mats for change room area.ApplicationSuit...view
  • Banner Mats - Sublimation Print Logo Mat

    Banner Mats - Sublimation Print Logo Mat

    February 15, 2017Banner mat uses advanced production technology, and can be made into any photo, pattern, logo, text or brand mark. The grease-proof synthetic rubber backing provides a non-slip product which increase ...view

Corporate Info

Contact