FloorGuard Matting Manufacturing Co. Limited
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Anti Fatigue Küchenmatten

  • Introduction
  • Specification

Unsere Anti-Müdigkeit Küchenmatten können Sie bequem bleiben, während Sie kochen oder Gerichte mit der Küche Komfort Matten und Läufer. Diese handelsüblichen Matten sind aus Polyester-Nadelfilz und fettgedrucktem Gummi-Träger für maximalen Komfort. Mit einem starken Design, sind diese Anti-Müdigkeit Küchenmatten gebaut, um zu dauern.


Matting Specifications

Thickness

1.27cm (1/2")

Colors

Red, Charcoal, Beige

Piece Size

60cm x 90cm (23" x 35"); 90cm x 150cm (35" x 59")

Gerelateerde producten

  • Komfort - PVC-Anti-Rutsch-Drainage-Matte

    Komfort - PVC-Anti-Rutsch-Drainage-Matte

    February 15, 2017Komfortfliesen sind UV-stabil und sind auch Schimmel- und Schimmelresistent. Da diese Plastik-Drainage-Matte entlüftet wird, lassen sie Wasser frei durch sie fließen und helfen, eine sehr rutschfeste ...view
  • Super Guard-PVC Anti Slip Schuh Schaber

    Super Guard-PVC Anti Slip Schuh Schaber

    February 15, 2017Super Guard ist unsere verbesserte, modulare PVC-Bodenmatte. Es wird häufig als Schabermatte installiert, wo aggressive Schaberzinken benötigt werden. Als Outdoor-Eingangsmatte oder in Matte ...view
  • Cero - Absorbierende Microfaser Nylon Teppich Matte

    Cero - Absorbierende Microfaser Nylon Teppich Matte

    February 15, 2017Unterstützt mit PVC-Verbindung oder Gummi für langlebige kommerzielle Qualität Leistung, Cero sind als Luxus-Fußmatten, die schön und langlebig ist entworfen. Cero ist in einer Vielzahl von Farben ...view

Corporate Info

Contact

FloorGuard Matting Manufacturing Co. Limited
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Anti Fatigue Kitchen Mats

  • Introduction
  • Specification

Our Anti fatigue kitchen mats can make you stay comfortable while you cook or do dishes with the kitchen comfort mats and Runners. These commercial grade mats are made with polyester needle felt and grease proof rubber backing for maximum comfort. With a strong design, this anti fatigue kitchen mats are built to last.


Matting Specifications

Thickness

1.27cm (1/2")

Colors

Red, Charcoal, Beige

Piece Size

60cm x 90cm (23" x 35"); 90cm x 150cm (35" x 59")

Related Products

  • Action Plus - Dust Control Micro Fiber Mat

    Action Plus - Dust Control Micro Fiber Mat

    February 15, 2017Action Mat Plus are high quality indoor door mats that provide consumers with an extremely functional and durable mat at a competitive price. Like any of our indoor entry mats, they can hold many time...view
  • Washroom Mat - Deodorization Absorbent Anti Skid Mat

    Washroom Mat - Deodorization Absorbent Anti Skid Mat

    February 15, 2017Our Washroom mat, also can be called urinal floor mats, is disposable toilet floor mats that effectively absorbs moisture and deodorizes interior areas. Designed to provide a convenient solution to wa...view
  • Cero - Absorbent Microfiber Nylon  Carpet Mat

    Cero - Absorbent Microfiber Nylon Carpet Mat

    February 15, 2017Cero is superior absorbent floor mats designed for buildings with medium to high traffic usage. In service for many years, they have been proved to perform better than many other normal carpet floor m...view

Corporate Info

Contact