FloorGuard Matting Manufacturing Co. Limited
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Armor Plus - Staubkontrolle Microfaser Mat

  • Introduction
  • Specification

Armor Plus ist sehr langlebig und robust Eingangstür Matten, die von Industrie-Profis entwickelt und entworfen wurde. Die Verschrottungsfunktion und die Ästhetik sind beide Importmerkmale der Rüstungsreihenanwendung. Sie sind wirtschaftliche, aber effektive Matten, die die Bodenbelastung reduzieren, die die Reinigungskosten direkt reduziert und auch die Bodenflächen in den Räumlichkeiten schützt. Als eine Art der PVC-Bodenmatten Armor Plus sind einfache und preiswerte Matten, um durch trockenes Staubsaugen zu erhalten.

Eigenschaften:

• Hervorragende Absorptionseigenschaften und Bürsten von Monofilamenten und können Feuchtigkeit effektiv aufnehmen und Staub entfernen

Anwendungen:

• Es ist entworfen, um mittelschweren menschlichen Verkehr an Haupteingängen zu widerstehen.

Matting Specifications

Colors

Brown, Charcoal, Blue, Red

Roll Size

200cm x 1800cm (78" x 708")

Piece Size

various

Yarn Type

Polypropylene and polyester / high absorbency synthetic blend plus Polypropylene monofilament

Backing

PVC Compound

PREV: Cero Plus - Staubschutz Mikrofaser Nylon Mat

VOLGENDE: Geen informatie

Gerelateerde producten

  • Wirtschaftsmatten

    Wirtschaftsmatten

    February 16, 2017Wir bieten die größte Auswahl an Teppichboden-Bodenbelägen für Autos, Lastwagen, Transporter und SUVs. Alle Styles sind verfügbar. Alle diese Auto-Teppiche sind wasserdicht und kommen mit einem rutschfesten ...view
  • M 4000 - Anti-Rutsch-Staubkontrolle Teppichmatte

    M 4000 - Anti-Rutsch-Staubkontrolle Teppichmatte

    February 15, 2017M 4000 ist Mehrzweck-Fußmatten für Grundbodenschutz. Diese Art von Rippe Bodenmatten verwenden klassischen Streifen-Design, um die Kratzen-Funktion zu erreichen. Solche Mehrzweckmatten werden normalerweise für d ...view
  • Cero - Absorbierende Microfaser Nylon Teppich Matte

    Cero - Absorbierende Microfaser Nylon Teppich Matte

    February 16, 2017Nylon Türmatten wie Cero lassen Arbeiter trocknen und reinigen ihre Füße, um sicherzustellen, dass sie nicht rutschen oder fallen, nachdem sie auf harte Fußböden gehen, die auch schützt Arbeitgeber gegen potenzielle ...view

Corporate Info

Contact

FloorGuard Matting Manufacturing Co. Limited
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Armor Plus - Dust Control Microfiber Mat

  • Introduction
  • Specification

Armor Plus is highly durable and sturdy entrance door mats which is engineered and designed by industry professionals. The scrapping function and aesthetics are both import features of the Armor series application. They are economic yet effective mats that reduce floor pollution which directly reduces cleaning costs, and as well as protecting the floor’s surfaces in the premises. As one kind of the PVC backed floor mats Armor Plus are easy and inexpensive mats to maintain through dry vacuuming.

Features:

•Excellent absorption properties and brushing monofilaments, and can effectively absorb moisture and remove dust

Applications:

•It is designed to withstand medium to heavy human traffic at main entrances.

Matting Specifications

Colors

Brown, Charcoal, Blue, Red

Roll Size

200cm x 1800cm (78" x 708")

Piece Size

various

Yarn Type

Polypropylene and polyester / high absorbency synthetic blend plus Polypropylene monofilament

Backing

PVC Compound

Related Products

  • comfort - PVC Anti Slip Drainage Mat

    comfort - PVC Anti Slip Drainage Mat

    February 16, 2017Our comfort tiles (shower room mats) that interlock to cover large or irregularly shaped areas. Easy to assemble and install thanks to its inbuilt connector system. This PVC shower mats are soft and c...view
  • Cero - Absorbent Microfiber Nylon  Carpet Mat

    Cero - Absorbent Microfiber Nylon Carpet Mat

    February 16, 2017Nylon door mats like Cero let workers dry and clean off their feet to make sure they won't slip or fall after they begin walking on hard flooring, which also protects employer against potential liabil...view
  • Armor Plus - Dust Control Microfiber Mat

    Armor Plus - Dust Control Microfiber Mat

    February 15, 2017Armor Plus is highly durable and sturdy entrance door mats which is engineered and designed by industry professionals. The scrapping function and aesthetics are both import features of the Armor serie...view

Corporate Info

Contact