FloorGuard Matting Manufacturing Co. Limited
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Armor Plus - Пылеулавливающий микроволоконный мат

  • Введение
  • Спецификация

Armor Plus - это прочные и прочные маты входных дверей, которые спроектированы и спроектированы специалистами отрасли. Функция ломания и эстетика являются одновременно и импортными функциями приложения серии Armor. Это экономичные, но эффективные маты, которые уменьшают загрязнение пола, что напрямую снижает затраты на чистку, а также защищает поверхности пола в помещениях. В качестве одного из видов напольных ковриков из ПВХ Armor Plus являются легкие и недорогие коврики для поддержания сухого вакуумирования.

Особенности:

• Отличные абсорбционные свойства и чистка мононитей, а также эффективное поглощение влаги и удаление пыли

Приложения:

• Он рассчитан на то, чтобы противостоять среднему и тяжелому движению людей на основных входах.

Matting Specifications

Colors

Brown, Charcoal, Blue, Red

Roll Size

200cm x 1800cm (78" x 708")

Piece Size

various

Yarn Type

Polypropylene and polyester / high absorbency synthetic blend plus Polypropylene monofilament

Backing

PVC Compound

Сопутствующие товары

  • Коврики для белья

    Коврики для белья

    February 16, 2017Наши маты для прачечных разработаны с превосходными абсорбционными свойствами. Этот коврик для ног может поглощать несколько раз собственный вес влагой и по-прежнему эффективно функционировать. Подходит для использования в занятой промышленностиview
  • Первая защита - ПВХ-антискользящий модульный мат

    Первая защита - ПВХ-антискользящий модульный мат

    February 15, 2017Первая гвардия - это вид защитных ковриков, идеально подходящих для колод, комнаты для переодевания, спа и входной зоны. Открытая структура этой напольной плитки позволяет грязи и жидкостям течь под плиткой. Это не скольжение ...view
  • Броня - поглощающий коврик из микроволоконного ковра

    Броня - поглощающий коврик из микроволоконного ковра

    February 15, 2017Коврик Armor имеет гладкую полипропиленовую поверхность коврового покрытия с составной ПВХ-подложкой и окантовочной лентой со всех сторон. Этот микроволоконный сушильный коврик будет поглощать светлые проливы и влажность, отслеживаемые ...view

Корпоративная информация

Контакт

FloorGuard Matting Manufacturing Co. Limited
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Armor Plus - Dust Control Microfiber Mat

  • Introduction
  • Specification

Armor Plus is highly durable and sturdy entrance door mats which is engineered and designed by industry professionals. The scrapping function and aesthetics are both import features of the Armor series application. They are economic yet effective mats that reduce floor pollution which directly reduces cleaning costs, and as well as protecting the floor’s surfaces in the premises. As one kind of the PVC backed floor mats Armor Plus are easy and inexpensive mats to maintain through dry vacuuming.

Features:

•Excellent absorption properties and brushing monofilaments, and can effectively absorb moisture and remove dust

Applications:

•It is designed to withstand medium to heavy human traffic at main entrances.

Matting Specifications

Colors

Brown, Charcoal, Blue, Red

Roll Size

200cm x 1800cm (78" x 708")

Piece Size

various

Yarn Type

Polypropylene and polyester / high absorbency synthetic blend plus Polypropylene monofilament

Backing

PVC Compound

Related Products

  • comfort - PVC Anti Slip Drainage Mat

    comfort - PVC Anti Slip Drainage Mat

    February 16, 2017Our comfort tiles (shower room mats) that interlock to cover large or irregularly shaped areas. Easy to assemble and install thanks to its inbuilt connector system. This PVC shower mats are soft and c...view
  • Cero - Absorbent Microfiber Nylon  Carpet Mat

    Cero - Absorbent Microfiber Nylon Carpet Mat

    February 16, 2017Nylon door mats like Cero let workers dry and clean off their feet to make sure they won't slip or fall after they begin walking on hard flooring, which also protects employer against potential liabil...view
  • Armor Plus - Dust Control Microfiber Mat

    Armor Plus - Dust Control Microfiber Mat

    February 15, 2017Armor Plus is highly durable and sturdy entrance door mats which is engineered and designed by industry professionals. The scrapping function and aesthetics are both import features of the Armor serie...view

Corporate Info

Contact