FloorGuard Matting Manufacturing Co. Limited
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Willkommen Matte (Nylon) - Jet Printed Nylon Logo Mat

  • Introduction
  • Specification

Willkommensmatte (Nylon) sind schwere Outdoor-Willkommensmatten, die das Grußmuster in scharfen, klaren Details zeigen. Alle unsere Nylon-Matten sind mit computergesteuerten Düsen ausgestattet, um nahezu unbegrenzte Farbkombinationen zu erzielen. Die Oberfläche unserer willkommenen Fußmatten zeichnet sich durch hohe Wasseraufbewahrung und Schmutzfänger aus. Qualitäts-Nitril-Gummi-Unterlage macht die Matte rutschfest.

Eigenschaften

• Farbstoffe werden dauerhaft tief in die Teppichoberfläche der Begrüßungsmatte eingespritzt, damit sie nicht "abreiben".

• Die Matte zeigt Ihre Gastfreundschaft, während die Eintrittsbereiche sicherer und umweltfreundlicher sind.

Anwendungen

• Ausgezeichnet für Innenbereiche mit mittlerem bis schwerem Verkehr (Restaurant, Hotel, Convenience Store, Kongresszentrum, Theater, Museum)

Matting Specifications

Colors

various

Piece Size

various

Yarn Type

Nylon / Microfiber blend

Backing

100% Grease-proof Rubber (NBR)

Gerelateerde producten

  • Magic Mats (Home) - Absorbierende Microfaser Baumwollteppichmatte

    Magic Mats (Home) - Absorbierende Microfaser Baumwollteppichmatte

    February 16, 2017Magic Mats sind ein überlegenes Haus Boden Matten für die Aufnahme von Schmutz, Öl und Wasser, die Erfassung von Schmutz und Feuchtigkeit an der Tür beim Schutz von Fußböden und Teppiche vor kostspieligen Schäden. Sie helfen, ...view
  • 1/2 '' Slip Guard - Non Slip Gummi Loch Matte

    1/2 '' Slip Guard - Non Slip Gummi Loch Matte

    February 15, 2017Speziell für den beruflichen Schutz konzipiert, ist 1/2 '' Slip Guard die Sicherheits-Fußmatten, die helfen, Ihre Mitarbeiter zu schützen. Nitril-Kautschuk-Compound kann Öl widerstehen macht 1/2 '' Slip Guard Anti-S ...view
  • Rüstung - Absorbierende Mikrofaser-Teppichmatte

    Rüstung - Absorbierende Mikrofaser-Teppichmatte

    February 15, 2017Die Rüstungsmatte hat eine glatte Polypropylen-Velours-Teppichoberfläche mit einem zusammengesetzten PVC-Träger und Kantenstreifen auf allen Seiten. Diese Mikrofaser-Trockenmatte absorbiert leichte Verschüttungen und Feuchtigkeit ...view

Corporate Info

Contact

FloorGuard Matting Manufacturing Co. Limited
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Welcome Mat (nylon) - Jet Printed Nylon Logo Mat

  • Introduction
  • Specification

Welcome mat (Nylon) are heavy-duty outdoor welcome mats which display greeting pattern in sharp, clear detail. All our print nylon mats are using computer-controlled jets to achieve virtually unlimited color combinations. The surface of our welcome floor mats features high water retention and dirt trapping capabilities. Quality nitrile rubber backing makes the mat slip-resistant.

Features

•Dyes are permanently injected deep into the welcome mat's carpet surface so that they will not "rub off."

•The mat shows your hospitality, while making entrance areas safer and any environment cleaner.

Applications

•Excellent for interior areas with medium to heavy traffic (Restaurant, Hotel, Convenience store, Convention center, Theater, Museum)

Matting Specifications

Colors

various

Piece Size

various

Yarn Type

Nylon / Microfiber blend

Backing

100% Grease-proof Rubber (NBR)

Related Products

  • Anti Fatigue Mats - Grease Proof Rubber Bubble Mat

    Anti Fatigue Mats - Grease Proof Rubber Bubble Mat

    February 15, 2017Anti fatigue mats are kind of our rubber floor mats which can greatly reduce the incidence of standing related strain and pain. As a cushion floor mats, it is highly durable, anti-slip and greatly eff...view
  • Armor - Absorbent Micro Fiber Carpet Mat

    Armor - Absorbent Micro Fiber Carpet Mat

    February 16, 2017The Amor Mat is tough and durable. It is PVC backed door mats, has a non-penetrable backing and non-skid features. The top polypropylene side is super absorbent. This microfiber door mats can absorb a...view
  • Super Guard-PVC Anti Slip Shoe Scraper

    Super Guard-PVC Anti Slip Shoe Scraper

    February 15, 2017Super Guard is our enhanced, modular PVC floor mat. It is frequently installed as a scraper mat where aggressive scraping tines are required. Used as an outdoor entrance mat or fitted in mat wells, it...view

Corporate Info

Contact