FloorGuard Matting Manufacturing Co. Limited
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Magic Mat - Absorbierende Microfaser Baumwolle Teppich Matte

  • Introduction
  • Specification

Magische Matte ist unser Flaggschiff saugfähige Türmatten. Die perfekte Mischung aus Mikrofaser und natürlicher Baumwolle lässt jede Art von Schmutz oder Schmutz von der Unterseite der Füße entfernt werden, indem man einfach nur über die Mikrofaser-Türmatten geht. Sparen Sie auf Ihre Reinigungskosten, funktioniert toll für beide industriellen Anwendungen. Ideale Lösung für beschäftigtes Industriegebäude, öffentliche Einrichtungen. Diese Baumwoll-Fußmatten nehmen ab und halten trockenen Schmutz und Korn. Sammelt 98% Feuchtigkeit und Schmutz von den Sohlen der Schuhe. Rutschfeste, fettarme Gummi-Unterlage, die nicht wie Traditionsunterlagen auf Matten zerfallen wird.

Matting Specifications

Colors

Charcoal, Red, Blue, Ash, Brown, Green, Dark brown

Piece Size

various

Yarn Type

Cotton / Microfiber blend

Backing

100% Grease-proof Rubber (NBR)

Gerelateerde producten

  • Premium Car Mats

    Premium Car Mats

    February 16, 2017Premium-Auto-Matten verfügen über eine seidig glatte Textur, dank der Premium-Nylon-Garn Material in der Herstellung verwendet. Die rutschfeste Gummi-Unterlage schafft eine gewisse Steifigkeit der Matten und wirkt ...view
  • Matting Solution für Kanada Royal Ontario Museum

    Matting Solution für Kanada Royal Ontario Museum

    May 19, 2017Foto Datum: 18 Mai, 2017Das Royal Ontario Museum ist ein Museum für Kunst, Weltkultur und Naturgeschichte in Toronto, Kanada. Es ist das größte Museum in Kanada und eines der größten Museen in Nord ...view
  • Armor Plus - Staubkontrolle Microfaser Mat

    Armor Plus - Staubkontrolle Microfaser Mat

    February 15, 2017Armor Plus ist sehr langlebig und robust Eingangstür Matten, die von Industrie-Profis entwickelt und entworfen wurde. Die Verschrottungsfunktion und die Ästhetik sind beide Importmerkmale der Rüstungsserie ...view

Corporate Info

Contact

FloorGuard Matting Manufacturing Co. Limited
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Magic Mat - Absorbent Microfiber Cotton Carpet Mat

  • Introduction
  • Specification

Magic mat is our flagship absorbent door mats. The perfect blend of microfiber and natural cotton allows any type of dirt or debris to be removed from the bottom of your feet just by simply walking across the microfiber door mats. Save on your cleaning costs, works great for both industrial applications. Ideal solution for busy industrial building, public institution areas. This cotton floor mats pick up and holds dry dirt and grit. Collects 98% of moisture and dirt from the soles of shoes. Non-slip grease proof rubber backing that won’t break down like tradition backings on mats.

Matting Specifications

Colors

Charcoal, Red, Blue, Ash, Brown, Green, Dark brown

Piece Size

various

Yarn Type

Cotton / Microfiber blend

Backing

100% Grease-proof Rubber (NBR)

Related Products

  • Economic Car Mats

    Economic Car Mats

    February 16, 2017We offer the largest selection of carpeted-surface car floor mats for cars, trucks, vans and SUVs. All styles are available. All of these car carpets are water-resistant and come with a non-slip backi...view
  • Action Plus - Dust Control Micro Fiber Mat

    Action Plus - Dust Control Micro Fiber Mat

    February 15, 2017Action Mat Plus are high quality indoor door mats that provide consumers with an extremely functional and durable mat at a competitive price. Like any of our indoor entry mats, they can hold many time...view
  • Armor - Absorbent Micro Fiber Carpet Mat

    Armor - Absorbent Micro Fiber Carpet Mat

    February 16, 2017The Amor Mat is tough and durable. It is PVC backed door mats, has a non-penetrable backing and non-skid features. The top polypropylene side is super absorbent. This microfiber door mats can absorb a...view

Corporate Info

Contact