FloorGuard Matting Manufacturing Co. Limited
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Achtung Matten - Sublimation Print Logo Mat

  • Introduction
  • Specification

Achtung Matten (Sicherheitsmattenmatten) verhindern, dass Schmutz, Schmutz und Wasser bei der Warnung auf dem Gebiet der potenziellen Gefahren oder Vorsicht, die ausgeübt werden müssen, verfolgt wird. Achtung Matten kombinieren die Sichtbarkeit und auffällige Farben von anderen Zeichen und Plaketten mit der Funktion und Haltbarkeit einer Hochleistungsstück Matte. Unsere Vorsicht Matten garantieren eine lang anhaltende Leistung.

Matting Specifications

Colors

various

Piece Size

various

Textile

Treated polyester

Backing

Grease proof synthetic rubber

PREV: 1/4 '' Slip Guard - Rutschfeste Gummimatte

VOLGENDE: Geen informatie

Gerelateerde producten

  • Cero - Absorbierende Microfaser Nylon Teppich Matte

    Cero - Absorbierende Microfaser Nylon Teppich Matte

    February 16, 2017Nylon Türmatten wie Cero lassen Arbeiter trocknen und reinigen ihre Füße, um sicherzustellen, dass sie nicht rutschen oder fallen, nachdem sie auf harte Fußböden gehen, die auch schützt Arbeitgeber gegen potenzielle ...view
  • Erste Schutz - PVC Anti Slip Modular Mat

    Erste Schutz - PVC Anti Slip Modular Mat

    February 16, 2017Die First Guard PVC Outdoor Matten ist eine rutschfeste Bodenbelag-Lösung, die für eine Vielzahl von Bereichen im Außenbereich geeignet ist. Diese Außenmatten verwenden eine gepickelte, rutschfeste Oberfläche und eine ...view
  • Rüstung - Absorbierende Mikrofaser-Teppichmatte

    Rüstung - Absorbierende Mikrofaser-Teppichmatte

    February 15, 2017Die Rüstungsmatte hat eine glatte Polypropylen-Velours-Teppichoberfläche mit einem zusammengesetzten PVC-Träger und Kantenstreifen auf allen Seiten. Diese Mikrofaser-Trockenmatte absorbiert leichte Verschüttungen und Feuchtigkeit ...view

Corporate Info

Contact

FloorGuard Matting Manufacturing Co. Limited
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Caution Mats - Sublimation Print Logo Mat

  • Introduction
  • Specification

Caution Mats (safety message mats) prevent dirt, debris and water from being tracked in while alerting those around the area of potential dangers or caution that must be exercised. Caution mats combine the visibility and eye-catching colors of other signs and placards with the function and durability of a high performance piece mat. Our Caution mats are guaranteeing long-lasting performance.

Matting Specifications

Colors

various

Piece Size

various

Textile

Treated polyester

Backing

Grease proof synthetic rubber

PREV: First Guard - PVC Anti Slip Modular Mat

NEXT: No Information

Related Products

  • Caution Mats - Sublimation Print Logo Mat

    Caution Mats - Sublimation Print Logo Mat

    February 15, 2017Caution Mats (safety message mats) prevent dirt, debris and water from being tracked in while alerting those around the area of potential dangers or caution that must be exercised. Caution mats combin...view
  • First Guard -PVC Anti Slip Modular Mat

    First Guard -PVC Anti Slip Modular Mat

    February 16, 2017First Guard is ideal house entrance mats for any external entrances, these house door mats are extremely hard wearing. This modular mats are very easy to assemble and clean, simply hose down.Applicati...view
  • Armor - Absorbent Micro Fiber Carpet Mat

    Armor - Absorbent Micro Fiber Carpet Mat

    February 15, 2017The Armor mat has smooth polypropylene cut pile carpet surface with a compound PVC backing and edging strip on all sides. This microfiber drying mat will absorb light spills and moisture tracked by fe...view

Corporate Info

Contact