FloorGuard Matting Manufacturing Co. Limited
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Erste Schutz - PVC Anti Slip Modular Mat

  • Introduction
  • Specification

Die First Guard PVC Outdoor Matten ist eine rutschfeste Bodenbelag-Lösung, die für eine Vielzahl von Bereichen im Außenbereich geeignet ist. Diese Außenmatten verwenden eine gepickelte, rutschfeste Oberfläche und ein innovatives Open-Grid-Design. Dies hilft bei der leichten Entwässerung von Wasser und anderen Flüssigkeiten, so dass die nasse Oberfläche schnell trocknen kann. Als modulare Bodenmatten kann es zusammengefügt werden oder durch die Verwendung von mehreren Packungen und können zusammengefügt werden, um eine Fläche so groß wie Sie benötigen.

Anwendung

Geeignet für den Einsatz in harten Bodenflächen für Rutschsicherung, Drainage und Schaber. Wie Terrasse oder Veranda.

Matting Specifications

Tile material

UV resistant PVC

Sizes

20cm x 20cm - assembled 19.25cm x 19.25cm (Approx. 8” x 8” - assembled 7.6" x 7.6")

Thickness

Approx.9 mm (11/32”)

Colors

Charcoal, Red, Silver

PREV: Geen informatie

VOLGENDE: Geen informatie

Gerelateerde producten

  • Armor Plus - Staubkontrolle Microfaser Mat

    Armor Plus - Staubkontrolle Microfaser Mat

    February 16, 2017Industrieller Grad, retten die Böden von rutschig, Armor Plus ist die ideale Bürstenmatten für den industriellen Einsatz. Rüstung plus ist überall dort geeignet, wo hoher Verkehr ein Problem ist - Passagen zwischen Fabrik und Büro ....view
  • 1 2 Slip Guard-Non Slip Gummi Loch Matte

    1 2 Slip Guard-Non Slip Gummi Loch Matte

    February 15, 2017Slip Guard ist unsere Premium-Klasse rutschfeste Bodenmatten. Die elastische Gummi-Konstruktion der Matte wirkt, um die Ermüdung zu reduzieren und gleichzeitig eine sichere, hohe Traktionsfläche zu bieten. Wartung ist einfach ...view
  • M 4000 - Anti-Rutsch-Staubkontrolle Teppichmatte

    M 4000 - Anti-Rutsch-Staubkontrolle Teppichmatte

    February 15, 2017M 4000 ist Mehrzweck-Fußmatten für Grundbodenschutz. Diese Art von Rippe Bodenmatten verwenden klassischen Streifen-Design, um die Kratzen-Funktion zu erreichen. Solche Mehrzweckmatten werden normalerweise für d ...view

Corporate Info

Contact

FloorGuard Matting Manufacturing Co. Limited
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

First Guard - PVC Anti Slip Modular Mat

  • Introduction
  • Specification

The First Guard PVC outdoor mats is a slip-resistant flooring solution suitable for a wide range of areas in exterior areas. This exterior mats use a pimpled, slip-resistant surface and an innovative open-grid design, this helps in easy drainage of water and other fluids, allowing the wet surface to dry quickly. As modular floor mats it can be joined together or by using multiple packs and can be joined together to create an area as large as you need.

Application

Suitable to use at outdoor hard grounds areas for anti-slip, drainage and scraper use. Like terrace or porch.

Matting Specifications

Tile material

UV resistant PVC

Sizes

20cm x 20cm - assembled 19.25cm x 19.25cm (Approx. 8” x 8” - assembled 7.6" x 7.6")

Thickness

Approx.9 mm (11/32”)

Colors

Charcoal, Red, Silver

PREV: No Information

NEXT: No Information

Related Products

  • Anti Fatigue Mats - Grease Proof Rubber Bubble Mat

    Anti Fatigue Mats - Grease Proof Rubber Bubble Mat

    February 15, 2017Anti fatigue mats are kind of our rubber floor mats which can greatly reduce the incidence of standing related strain and pain. As a cushion floor mats, it is highly durable, anti-slip and greatly eff...view
  • M 4000 - Anti Slip Dust Control Carpet Mat

    M 4000 - Anti Slip Dust Control Carpet Mat

    February 15, 2017M 4000 is multi-purpose floor mats used for basic floor protection. This kind of rib floor mats use classic stripe design to achieve the scrape function. Such multi-purpose mats normally be used for d...view
  • First Guard -PVC Anti Slip Modular Mat

    First Guard -PVC Anti Slip Modular Mat

    February 16, 2017First Guard is ideal house entrance mats for any external entrances, these house door mats are extremely hard wearing. This modular mats are very easy to assemble and clean, simply hose down.Applicati...view

Corporate Info

Contact