FloorGuard Matting Manufacturing Co. Limited
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Первая защита - ПВХ-антискользящий модульный мат

  • Введение
  • Спецификация

Защитные напольные коврики First Guard PVC - это устойчивое к скольжению решение для напольных покрытий, подходящее для широкого круга областей во внешних помещениях. Эти наружные маты используют вырезанную, устойчивую к скольжению поверхность и инновационную конструкцию с открытой сеткой, что помогает легко очищать воду и другие жидкости, позволяя влажной поверхности быстро высохнуть. В качестве модульных напольных ковриков их можно объединить или использовать несколько упаковок и их можно объединить, чтобы создать область, которая вам нужна.

заявка

Подходит для использования на открытых площадках с твердым основанием для использования против скольжения, дренажа и скребка. Как терраса или крыльцо.

Matting Specifications

Tile material

UV resistant PVC

Sizes

20cm x 20cm - assembled 19.25cm x 19.25cm (Approx. 8” x 8” - assembled 7.6" x 7.6")

Thickness

Approx.9 mm (11/32”)

Colors

Charcoal, Red, Silver

PREV: Нет информации

NEXT: Нет информации

Сопутствующие товары

  • Прогулка с противоскользящим скребком

    Прогулка с противоскользящим скребком

    February 15, 2017Выйти - это один из наших ковриков с высоким транспортным потоком. Этот модульный, премиальный, многофункциональный матирующий продукт прост в установке в качестве скребок. Отход можно монтировать на поверхности, используя наши уникальные ...view
  • Banner Mats - Сублимационная печать Logo Mat

    Banner Mats - Сублимационная печать Logo Mat

    February 15, 2017Banner mat использует передовые технологии производства и может быть превращен в любую фотографию, рисунок, логотип, текст или марку. Жиронепроницаемая синтетическая резиновая подложка обеспечивает нескользящий продукт, который увеличивает ...view
  • 1/2 '' Slip Guard - Non Slip Rubber Hole Mat

    1/2 '' Slip Guard - Non Slip Rubber Hole Mat

    February 16, 2017Защита от скольжения 1/2 '' - отличное решение, обеспечивающее защиту от скольжения, защиту от удара и поверхности пешеходных дорожек. Эти резиновые коврики предназначены для того, чтобы трава могла расти через них и скрыть ...view

Корпоративная информация

Контакт

FloorGuard Matting Manufacturing Co. Limited
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

First Guard - PVC Anti Slip Modular Mat

  • Introduction
  • Specification

The First Guard PVC outdoor mats is a slip-resistant flooring solution suitable for a wide range of areas in exterior areas. This exterior mats use a pimpled, slip-resistant surface and an innovative open-grid design, this helps in easy drainage of water and other fluids, allowing the wet surface to dry quickly. As modular floor mats it can be joined together or by using multiple packs and can be joined together to create an area as large as you need.

Application

Suitable to use at outdoor hard grounds areas for anti-slip, drainage and scraper use. Like terrace or porch.

Matting Specifications

Tile material

UV resistant PVC

Sizes

20cm x 20cm - assembled 19.25cm x 19.25cm (Approx. 8” x 8” - assembled 7.6" x 7.6")

Thickness

Approx.9 mm (11/32”)

Colors

Charcoal, Red, Silver

PREV: No Information

NEXT: No Information

Related Products

  • Anti Fatigue Mats - Grease Proof Rubber Bubble Mat

    Anti Fatigue Mats - Grease Proof Rubber Bubble Mat

    February 15, 2017Anti fatigue mats are kind of our rubber floor mats which can greatly reduce the incidence of standing related strain and pain. As a cushion floor mats, it is highly durable, anti-slip and greatly eff...view
  • M 4000 - Anti Slip Dust Control Carpet Mat

    M 4000 - Anti Slip Dust Control Carpet Mat

    February 15, 2017M 4000 is multi-purpose floor mats used for basic floor protection. This kind of rib floor mats use classic stripe design to achieve the scrape function. Such multi-purpose mats normally be used for d...view
  • First Guard -PVC Anti Slip Modular Mat

    First Guard -PVC Anti Slip Modular Mat

    February 16, 2017First Guard is ideal house entrance mats for any external entrances, these house door mats are extremely hard wearing. This modular mats are very easy to assemble and clean, simply hose down.Applicati...view

Corporate Info

Contact